Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Parthesh Photography

Parthesh Photography

Parthesh Photography

Thane West, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • Kirti
    Kirti S. Married on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bestest photography in the town

    Parthesh n his team works too good. It's too right to take decision fr n my special day. Hie make Ma engagement n weadding days are more special . We both Mr n miss sumeet bharambe very thankfull to him n his team. Thank you bhaiπŸ™πŸ˜˜
  • N
    Nayan M. Married on 27/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It's was amazing

    He is such a nice person no excuses while he is clicking photos
  • V
    Vibhuti J. Married on 26/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    His nature is very nice and friendly

    They provided very good service and provided very beautiful photos and videos
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gauri D. Married on 17/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photography Skill

    Best Photography Skill. The Team Is Very Professional In There Work. Totally Satisfied.
  • A
    Ashlesh C. Married on 14/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer, full paisa vasool

    Best photographer, full paisa vasool
  • D
    Deepika K. Married on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in town!

    We hired Parthesh to capture our precious moments for our engagement and wedding. He and his team did an incredible job! Couldn’t have chose better.
    Many thanks Parthesh&teamπŸ™
  • A
    Amber G. Married on 13/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer

    Thank you so much for making my photos beautiful and fabulous.. πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ’― the team is very supportive .best photographer parthesh shivdas. thank you once again..😊

    Parthesh Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedback. Let me know if you need any future requirements for photography or videography.
  • Neha
    Neha Married on 20/11/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision for our big day

    Parthesh and his team are extremely professional and will make your feel special and relaxed on your big day. Being a bride with a big body, I was worried the photographer wouldn't understand my concerns, which had happened in the past. Parthesh understood my fears and the results are absolutely the way I wanted them to be. Their services are very affordable for the kind of quality they deliver. Parthesh has now become a family favorite for all future events
  • C
    Chaitali S. Married on 20/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Parthesh and Team for capturing nice moments in engagement, wedding and haldi.

    Parthesh and team do best photography ...Very punctual and cool in working. Captures all beautiful moments in function. Thanks Parthesh and Team.
  • D
    Dipesh S. Married on 20/06/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer

    Thank you Partesh and team for such lovely photographs.
    He suggested many poses and also given on time delivery of album and video.

    Cheers πŸ₯‚

    Parthesh Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedback. Let me know if you need any future requirements for photography or videography.