Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Multiverse Wedding

Multiverse Wedding

Multiverse Wedding

Kandivali West, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Aniket J. Sent on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best team and outstanding work.

    Wonderful photographs, outstanding wedding film and a very supportive team. Thanks Multiverse. From day 1 they took care of all our requirements and the team were always ready to not miss a single event. Will definitely recommend it. Best wishes.
  • S
    Shanu S. Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Multiverse Wedding

    We enjoyed each single moment of the photoshoot in spite of sweating heat of Mumbai. Team Multiverse made it look so easy going for both of us that our collective efforts got each moment captured like a tale. We highly recommend Multiverse Films for their efforts and professionalism. May God bless them with all success and achievements. Special thanks to Mayank and Ruhi. Shanu & Animesh. Thank you
  • G
    Gaurav S. Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Pre Wedding team

    We had pre wedding shoot by 'Multiverse Wedding.'
    They are professional and know how to bring out the best in the couple. It was a fantastic experience. Thanks, Mayank, for making our pre wedding memorable.
    Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sonu H. Sent on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Pre-Wedding Team

    Awesome efforts taken by mayank and team. Great job guys. Really loved the video shoot. Thanks for making our day so memorable. I would highly recommend multiverse weddings for your pre wedding and wedding as they will give the best for you and also have very reasonable rates.
  • S
    Swati Sent on 30/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our wedding very special.

    They are very professional humble, punctual, and cooperate with family. They captured the moments very well. Last but not least, we loved the outcome! Satisfied and recommend it to anyone looking to hire a talented team within budget. Good luck to Mayank and Multiverse Wedding!

    Multiverse Wedding's reply:

    Thank you, Swati for such a fantastic review. We’re happy that we met your expectations. It was really nice covering your wedding 😊
  • N
    Nilesh Sent on 29/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Mayank and team for such an amazing film and pics

    We are extremely satisfied with Services provided by Multiverse team. They captured the most beautiful moments of our wedding day and delivered the film along with edited photos in very less span of time. Mayank and his team are super creative, well behaved and very cooperative.
    Idon't have enough words to describe how beautifully you captured these moments. Thank you so much.
  • G
    Ganesh S. Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our Pre-wedding shoot memorable

    I had reached to them at the last moment. But Mayank and team was really helpful. Did the shoot in very short period and shared the pics and videos right on time before the wedding. It was really an amazing experience shooting with them. Hats off to their creativity. Totally loved it...!!!

    Multiverse Wedding's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Ganesh. It really means a lot to us. We’re delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. 😊
  • G
    Gaurav M. Sent on 20/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding shoot

    Awesome work and very friendly nature
  • U
    Utkarsh M. Sent on 20/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Serivce

    A big thanks to the team of "Multiverse Films" for an amazing wedding shoot. Mayank and his team is highly professional and very punctual. They captured very beautiful pictures and of course the amazing wedding film. Keep doing great works. Kudos to the team.