Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Mohit Malhotra Photography

Mohit Malhotra Photography

Mohit Malhotra Photography

Chembur, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

20 User photos

  • Terry
    Terry W. Married on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good πŸ‘

    Mohit and his team can bring an art to life. They made our wedding so magical like we're watching a movie. I'm so glad my wife found mohit through your website. He and his team don't just work cos you're their customer but they treat you like a family and conduct their work as it's their own family wedding. These guys are the best at what they do. If you're getting married then mohit is your guy. Book him hands down.

    Take a look at the magic they created.

    https://youtu.be/NL9WBmMqDFo
  • R
    Ramesh R. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful memory maker mr. Mohit Malhotra

    Hi guys I suggest you Mohit Malhotra photography is wonderful
  • R
    Ravita A. Married on 14/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply awesome

    Captured every single moment and good detailed work is being done

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • PRIYA
    Priya K. Married on 28/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb photographer..

    Thank you so much for making my photos beautiful and fabulous.. πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ’― the team is very supportive .best photographer Mohit malhotra. thank you once again..😊
  • R
    Ragini S. Married on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Lovely photography as expected by u nd ur team...thanks to all
  • Raman
    Raman R. Married on 16/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Job. Thank you…!

    To Mohit bhai and his entire team - Hats off!!These guys are truly dedicated to make your special memories, mesmerising. My wedding was in Nagpur, team did overnight journey to reach there. And first thing in the morning I met them, they had cameras in hand taking our pictures. All events were captured beautifully. Team is very focused towards clicking good couple pictures and even if they have to stand against entire family they won’t hesitate….really liked this committed approach. All we have to do is be patient, they know how to get the job done.

    Editing team is very accommodating and polite. We were speechless to see first draft of cinematic video. Never imagined to see film like versions of ourselves. Also, team listened to our frame by frame small requests and executed it perfectly.

    As an whole, hard working ground crew and strong post production team, with affordable package is a β€˜Sone pe Suhaga’ deal. Don’t miss out on these wonderful guys…!!

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
  • U
    Ulka D. Married on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Awesome ❀️

    I am glad I stumbled across Mohit's Pics on WedMeGood.
    I still remember the first conversation we had. It really sounded as if we knew each other since long and I finalized him there itself.
    He is a wonderful man and truly a professional in his field.
    He was instantly able to put my family at ease and made sure that everyone is at their comfort zone and enjoying the experience.
    Mohit and team, you guys have captured many super awesome photographs which I will treasure forever.
    Your entire team is super energetic, engages everyone very gracefully and you all guys are fun to be with.
    I simply cannot recommend them enough!
    He and his team are the best people to be around when it comes to clicking some special moments of your life.

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
  • M
    Maria F. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Our sincere thanks to Mohit sir and team for these beautiful photos, that absolutely captured the most heartfelt and happy day. We have no idea how we will pick our favourites for an album, though we definitely have one or two that we cannot wait to have framed in our home.
    There is so much of the day that is a blur and it is lovely to relive the day through these images. You managed to get fantastic shots from everywhere we are grateful to be in touch with you for our big day ..it was Amazing to have such a beautiful memories and time that we will Remember lifetime.Thank you Mohit sir so such an amazing work and your understanding on what we want and providing us exactly what we needed from pre-wedding shoot till wedding you cooperated with us.thank you for such a beautiful album if feel like seeing it again and again.we recommend everyone.

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
  • Shweta
    Shweta Married on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Mohit ji & his team.they added a memorable touch to our wedding by clicking the most beautiful candids, worth the money we spent.

    Very thankful to come across and getting our wedding pictures clicked by Mohit malhotra photography. Very polite and fun to work with. They made it constant with short period of time since our wedding functions were back to back they made it quick and clicked the best pictures of us and the entire wedding thing from covering entire guests,decor,getting ready etc. Very polite and fun to work with. They captured the best of our moments and worth every penny. Thankyou Mohit ji as per your words you made us happy leaving behind with sweet beautiful pictures of our wedding....

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
  • A
    Anmol S. Married on 23/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work by the team

    The perfect coverage of the event was taken by the team, innovative photography with great talent, kudos to the team, ill surely recommend others.....kp up the good work

    Mohit Malhotra Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your Big Day.. Even we as a team enjoyed every bit of your wedding event πŸ™ 😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message