Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of MJay Photography

MJay Photography

MJay Photography

Borivali - Kandivali, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

87 User photos

  • D
    Dhvani S. Married on 24/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team to capture our lifetime memories

    Best team to capture your special day. Would recommend anyone to surely choose MJay Photographer to capture moments of their special days
  • H
    Hardik Married on 15/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Want to Make Wedding Most Memorable Best Person Mjay Photography

    Best Photographer i have Met Jay
    He has done fantastic work and Extra ordinary Photos for my wedding event.
    Loved the work and Knowledge
    Maked non Photogenic Person Love clicking Photos
  • M
    Manan A. Married on 03/01/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories captured with Perfection

    Our story needed a good capture, and Jay did his best to make sure we have good memories for our lifetime. So happy to have someone who understood our traditions, and could also capture our feelings so candidly. Thank you for everything & highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ankur S. Married on 17/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Search for a wedding photography team ends here

    Jay and his team are simply amazing. Even before the function, they spend time to get to know the couple and close family members, which helped a lot. The entire set of output was fabulous, covering all the functions very well, and weaving it as a cohesive story.

    Excellent photography, friendly team, great song selection, and timely output.

    Would highly recommend Jay and his team, as we had a wonderful experience with the team.
  • M
    Mitali S. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing !!!

    Me and my husband are so glad to choose MJay photography for our Pre wedding as he is the best across many out there. He is professional and friendly at same time with best quality of work that he provides. He and his team are very cooperative ,creative ,talented and genuinely nice guys. Thank you so much for capturing our best moments and making it memorable for lifetime. You are truly fantastic and we would definitely seek out your service for any future requirements and we will not hesitate to recommend you to others. Once again Thank you so much!! β€οΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ§Ώ
  • D
    Deesha P. Married on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was and wonderful and amazing experience!

    I came in contact with Jay from my bestfriend's wedding. He is an amazing photographer. I got married in the pandemic due to which we had a small intimate wedding. He and his team has done a wonderful job to keep all the memories alive. I would highly recommend him.
  • R
    Riddhi P. Married on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer!

    Jay is an amazing photographer. And it's so easy and comfortable to work with him. He's got a great vision which reflects in our pictures. For any event, pictures are of great importance. It serves as a memory of lifetime. And he's done an excellent job with capturing those. I would definitely recommend everyone to hire him for their functions.
  • S
    Sweta Married on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    Trust him blindly for your big day. An amazing person too!

    MJay Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your valuable thoughts and reviews about my work.
    Such positive Reviews motivates us to work harder and serve the best to our clients.
  • P
    Priya M. Married on 18/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    One of the best photographers I have come across
    His raw pictures are the best .
    Playing out with background ,colours & location is his USP 😎😎😎
    He knows what's pose would be the best for couples what suits them for their body structure & outfit is all what MJay is about !!!
    Trust me he can make you beautiful even without props 😍😍😍😍
    I don't know how beautiful his picture would turn if he would add his editing skills to this
    Kudos to MJay photography
    More power to you bro
    Looking forward to be clicked by you again πŸ˜ƒ
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message