Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Marbles Production House

Marbles Production House

Marbles Production House

Uttam Nagar, West Delhi
4.3 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rating
4.3
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20

4 User photos

  • V
    Vikas Married on 21/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    We had the wedding in Ghaziabad and they came from Delhi. The main person was Mr. Manish and Mr. Vikrant from the photography team and they captured each and everything from our function and the editing was also very nice and it was all very nice, they were professional as well as very punctual in all the functions.
  • Lovely
    Lovely G. Married on 16/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    Vikrant Solanki was the main guy who was managing the team and taking care of everything. They were quite good and we have received pictures but not videos yet because of the pandemic and then this lockdown is still ongoing. The picture quality and editing was good and also they were experimental trying new styles and new types.
  • S
    Sheetal Married on 03/12/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was good with them

    We hired Marbles Production House for our wedding photography. My experience was good with them. Their management & punctuality was good. They well very captured all our beautiful moments and the quality of pictures was upto the mark.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ravi T. Married on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience

    Great Experience Marbles Production has done great job in our engagement photography.
  • Manish
    Manish M. Married on 18/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team Work

    Vikrant and his team did a Superb work in our wedding. I was very impressed by their trick of candid photography since it was the most natural way of capturing the wedding.
  • M
    Mritunjay K. Married on 16/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Photographer, Fun, at ease, and would use him again

    We choose Marbles as our photographer for our Wedding day and other rituals. They were absolutely phenomenal, they are amazing and we are glad we choose them to capture the wedding of our Dreams.
  • A
    Avi M. Married on 14/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are hardworking

    They are very co operative and responsive.
  • Navodita
    Navodita K. Married on 12/12/2019
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality of pics

    Mr. Vikrant from MArble Production gave us wonderful quality of pictures. The results were great. My only bad experience was that their delivery of pics was very late, in between, he would not answer my calls, and during the function (Haldi ceremony) too they arrived 2 hrs late. other than their timings everythng was great.
  • U
    Udit C. Married on 24/11/2019
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Vry poor service

    Sbse kaam krwa lena bt is choor company se kaam mt krwana paise lekr videos nhi de rhe or phn bhi nhi uthate
  • Anil
    Anil Married on 24/11/2019
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Very bad service

    Fraud company hai ..logo ko pgal bnati hai

    Marbles Production House's reply:

    Sir, we did not marry any client named Anil in November. So remove your wrong review. We had married a Megha on this date and Parikshit's wedding.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message