Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Love Tales Studio, Vijayawada

Love Tales Studio, Vijayawada

Love Tales Studio, Vijayawada

Poranki, Vijayawada
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Santhosh K. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 🤩 experience with this team

    Where do i start!
    The the the the best photographers in town at the moment!
    I was too lazy and did the pre wedding shoot just for an hour at Vijayawada but the output was unexpected and really amazing. They met the deadlines so well. Sainadh and parimala were always open to communications.
    My reception and wedding shoot was more than what we expected. The team was more enthusiastic than me and the groom. They were patient, very chill that it almost felt like they were our extended family. They shot the most amazing reels and made our wedding more memorable for us. The best part is the clarity of the raw pictures, so amazing.
    Highly highly recommend Lovetales studio and the entire team. Special mentions to sainadh and the videographer. Vera level guys! Keep it up!
  • N
    Navya Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ontime service

    For sure 10/10
    For all the efforts you guys took, for being in touch constantly , for setting up the best , for keeping intact with all the poses and angles i exactly needed and helping me throughout set up each pose , the equipments , editing , setup , everything was thoroughly professional👍🏻
    surely top photography work in Vijayawada , would like to collaborate more in future
  • B
    Bhavitha G. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best output

    Editing and the outcome is good
    Coordinator Parimala thank u for ur help
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Manu Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionality

    Highly Professional Photography... I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have stress free experience...
  • C
    Charan Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality of work

    We are happy to have picked you for our wedding day. Sainadh, thank you so much for arranging everything to fit our budget perfectly. Even though our family rushed you in the wedding, we got an amazing candid. The pictures were all good, so we couldn't pick one. I appreciate it once more.
  • B
    Bhaskar V. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Sainadh inka tana team chala Baga capture chesaru ma wedding pics ni.. albums kuda chala bagunnay.. memu picturesvselect cheyyakapoina continues ga followup chesi, matho final ga album selection complete chepincharu, thank you so much.
  • F
    Farzana S. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Output is good

    Felt very happy after seeing all the Candids but it’s took 6 months to get our Album even we made selection delay due to our works , but you took 3 months to complete delivery,When we saw the Albums we just forgot everything they were amazing 🤩 beautiful cute We both just keep smiling till last page of Album,Thank you so so much Parimala for beautiful album - you delivered beyond what you promised us 🙌🏻
  • R
    Rishika Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved your work

    I chosen Lovetales for my big day. Very professional by the way they capture photos. Good thing is that, they never force us to capture candid stills, most of the candid photos are taken on the go which helps us to cherish our event days. Editing is an other phenomenal work team does, they work till our satisfaction level. I’m very happy with the overall team work, would strongly recommend to people who are looking for best albums for their events.
  • రాజ ?. Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality

    We reached Lts for our maternity shoot and had a fantastic experience working with the team. parimala was the person coordinating with us. She guided us really well and quick in responses. Photographer sainadh and team made us feel comfortable and polite in understanding our requirement. Retouched pictures are really good. Excellent work by the team.
  • S
    Shiva.gogadi S. Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience good

    Thank you lovetales.. you gave us soo many memories that we can cherish our life time.. especially sainadh ur work lit man.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message