Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Lenseyezia Productions

Lenseyezia Productions

Lenseyezia Productions

Mayapuri - Naraina, West Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 reviews
View more information

44 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
  • R
    Ratnika M. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the team and their leaders

    When I was looking for a photographer I was very particular in that I wanted natural photos that looked professional, and non-cheesy! I looked over many websites until one day I came across Lenseyezia Productions – I was really excited as we really liked the style of work Akanksha and Arushi showcased.

    We booked them for our D-day and Akanksha was an absolute star, she is very calm and made everybody feel at ease, there was no pushiness at all, she blended in perfectly and took hundreds of beautiful and natural photos, it is so special looking back through them all as there are so many memories attached to each photo, and so many of our friends and family laughing and enjoying themselves – the photos tell a story and are a perfect time capsule of the day.

    I can honestly say we have never seen so many wonderful photos of ourselves, as a bride you spend so much time preparing yourself to look your best and I think it’s really important that this is captured in the photographs. These photos aren’t standard wedding photos, they are a statement, they are timeless, artistic, and beautiful, we are proud to have them hanging from our walls. Lenseyezia Productions was a little over our budget and I had to sweet talk my husband, but we are both over the moon and wouldn’t change a thing, they really are better than we could have dreamed of, and we have received so many compliments from people telling us how amazing they are, they are worth every penny, especially when compared to what’s on offer from other wedding photographers. Thank you Lenseyezia Productions for documenting our day in such a timeless and beautiful way, we couldn’t be happier
  • N
    Nisha Married on 11/12/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional team but candid pictures not up to the mark

    The team is very professional in nature. They were efficient with their work and were punctual for all events. They even delivered my album on time. The only issue I faced was with the quality of candid pictures as I was expecting better output
  • N
    Namya N. Married on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Namya Weds Namit

    Hi Arushi & Akanksha,I just have to say “Wow!!!!” your photos are absolutely amazing, even better than we could have ever hoped for!!!! We just love them and have gone through the slideshow a bunch of times together (I looked at it several times a day!!!! :)

    Scrolling through your photos is like re-living the day (without the stress). You really went above and beyond the call of duty, we really can’t thank you enough!!!! ”
    A heartful thank you to the whole Lenseyezia team that we really got goosebumps after seeing our wedding trailer and can't wait to post it on social media platforms!


    Each and every family member was super excited and happy to review all the final deliverables.

    Moreover, great work showcased guys with following all the timelines mentioned, irrespective of any delay from our end at the time of photo selection and approvals 👍☺️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anupriya S. Married on 26/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography

    A very responsive and professional team! They did an amazing job! Very happy with the way the captured the wedding! The photos and the videos were of very nice quality!
  • K
    Kritika Married on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in town

    Hi Akanksha & Arushi
    A huge thank you for our beautiful wedding photos and slideshow. We absolutely love every photo and appreciate everything you did to make our special day so memorable and we will cherish them forever.
  • P
    Priyanka A. Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I feel like my best friends has covered my wedding.

    I am extremely happy with the output I have received. I and my family was just a stranger to them. But the way they won hearts of all was magical. During the wedding for sometime, I assumed these girls are my childhood best friends. They made us so damn comfortable even participated in various rituals jut like my sisters. The comfort they give is all brides need and I am speechless with their gesture of love.
    Akanksha and Arushi keep lighting, be funny the way you guys are. Wish to meet and work soon with you guys.
  • P
    Paras S. Married on 23/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer!

    This is a fantastic photographer! Lovely quality of pictures and video. They have really nice and trendy equipments too. We really liked the way they catered to all that we wanted. They were super professional and nice!
  • P
    Priya A. Married on 21/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photography

    A very professional team of photographers with a very nice quality work done at the wedding! The moments were captured beautifully. Very happy with the quality of the photos and videos!
  • B
    Bhuvnesh Married on 19/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photography

    The team truly specialise in capturing candid moments and the photos were really beautiful. They were easy going and made us feel comfortable right away.. Highly recommend them for any kind of photography session you maybe looking for.
  • T
    Tanya B. Married on 15/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We are short of words to express how happy we are with their service. They have done a very impressive job and we will highly recommend them to our friends and family.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message