Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Knot for Love

Knot for Love

Knot for Love

MG Road, Delhi, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rashmi S. Sent on 26/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ✨❤️ it's was amazing

    The way he capture the candid moments...i just love it✨❤️ appericate ur work...keep going
  • K
    Khushi S. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really awesome experience

    I definitely recommend to all my people for this
  • S
    Soumya D. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created amazing digital footprints for life...

    This photoshoot included everything what I wanted.. perfect Fairy and aesthetic photoshoot just like how I imagined.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abhishek K. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memory worth for centuries created

    Really appreciate the KNOT FOR LOVE team for capturing memories. Your team did the best more than i could ever imagine.
    We will blindly refer you guyz whenever someone asks us.
    Knot for love guys work with great imagination and professionalism.
  • A
    Animesh K. Sent on 24/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shoot

    Saket is an amazing photographer and human being. He truly is one of the best and shows, through his work, attitude, and personality. He makes you feel comfortable and confident. And the photos are amazing! The session was fun and such a great experience. 10/10 would recommend every time 🙂
  • P
    Pravina U. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding shoot

    These photos are amazing and far beyond what we expected!! We love them so much and eagerly waiting to share them.
    Thank you so much Saket and his team for these memorable pictures, also really look forward to having you shoot our wedding in December.
  • S
    Shalini J. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding Shoot

    We are truly grateful to work with Saket and his team in our engagement ceremony, he captured every single moment and give amazing photos. We are very satisfied with the work and will surely recommend Saket cause his photos really shows that how much he loves his photography work and they are very affordable and worth doing work with them.
  • A
    Aaryan K. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement shoot

    We have just received the photos and they are truely amazing! A massive thank you for capturing our special day. These photos are too special and memorable and you guys have a very special talent! You made us feel so comfortable and gave proper direction when required and final result is satisfied in our engagement.
  • A
    Anil U. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing capabilities for the team with perfection.

    Saket and his team are very professional and their work is too good and perfect. honestly I would highly recommend this amazing team to work with so that you all too can have the best memories of your life.
  • S
    Shanu K. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding Haldi and wedding shoot

    Thank you so much for these amazing photos, and for such a quick turnaround! We are obsessed with these and you have done a wonderful job!
    I would surely recommend Saket and his team for making everything memorable and Precious.
Responds within 24 hours