Kedayan Photography, Delhi

12 reviews | Palam (West Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Kedayan Photography, Delhi

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

12
  • S

    Sudarshan 路 Married on 06/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply awesome

    Have seen many pics from this all were mind blowing ... Excellent work . 馃敟馃憤

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • A

    Ankit G. 路 Married on 03/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That was so amazing and Person's nature is very friendly.

    My experience was so amazing with kedayan and the way they work is very professional which I like most so just recommend u guys.just try once at least!!

    Sent on 08/01/2021
  • N

    Neelam P. 路 Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service with prompt response.

    Excellent amid the pandemic !! Thank you for the wonderful pictures. Great services, They communicated with me about a week prior to wedding date for any specific requests I had. Both photographers paid great attention to details and really got all pictures we wanted and defined us as a couple.

    Sent on 09/01/2021
  • M

    Mohan S. 路 Married on 05/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect Man for the season wedding

    Extraordinary pics really impressed by his work and the photos are really unexpected Casual photo and he Mostly focused on the Best moments to catch

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • S

    Swathy 路 Married on 04/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Highly recommend kedayan photographer!
    He was very professional, he was very flexible with my wedding photos and he made wedding day so much easier and less stressful.

    Sent on 09/01/2021
  • S

    Seema 路 Married on 05/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are best in their field, punctual, value for money

    It was a great decision hiring Kedayan photography. They deliver what they commit, on time delivery of album

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • S

    Sumayya 路 Married on 29/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great decision hiring them for my brother's marriage. Value for money, excellent service and timely delivery

    It was great decision hiring them for my brother's marriage. Value for money, excellent service and timely delivery

    Sent on 08/01/2021
  • S

    Subha L. 路 Married on 03/11/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A professional and friendly service

    It was very good. It was very comfortable and professional services. The photos and videos came out gorgeous.

    Sent on 09/01/2021
  • K

    Kannan 路 Married on 28/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience

    鈥淜edayan Photogrpher has great team of photographers. They were extremely organized and helped us keep not only the photos but the wedding and reception on track. Team's confidence, friendly and leadership were very comforting to us as we fumbled our way through our wedding. They possesses a keen artistic eye and uses it to make standard wedding poses fun and interesting. We loved their use of space and surrounding structures to give a surreal effect.

    In shot, the entire experience was more than fantastic. I can't thank you enough for everything and for making it such a fun experience!鈥

    Sent on 26/01/2021
Hired this vendor?