Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kava Photography

Kava Photography

Kava Photography

Brookefield, Bangalore
4.7 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
  • Anita
    Anita Sent on 09/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Work Team Kava

    Excellent photographers...they make you feel very comfortable during the shoot and the shots are fantastic!! Kudos to the team who photographed my wedding. Video and Album is also top class. Thank you!!
  • Anil
    Anil D. Sent on 16/09/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography & videography

    Great photography & videography. Loved their work
  • A
    Azmath K. Sent on 04/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ,fantastic

    Photography and videography both was amazing everyone loved it…! We are lucky to have them booked on our B-days…! Every moment emotion was captured so we’ll 😍 and ty for the wonderful calender …! Looking forward to have u for our future events as well..!
    Thank you to the entire team 💐
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Noorain P. Sent on 07/09/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    I think my priority to choose kava & team for my sisters wedding was a good idea.they did a fantastic job at collecting memories &framing them.I'm happy with the work they did,did get a little technical glitches but its alright with the work they do,thanks to kava & team specially Tahah for being so patient in taking down all my preference & advices
  • An'am
    An'am A. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mesmerising

    A team of marvellous photographers did wonders at my wedding and therefore I would recommend Kava to all the people who are searching for friendly, cooperative and extremely talented photographers for their wedding. Without any hustle, the work was done and the outcome was just like a dream come true. Their ideas and skills are splendid and everyone at the wedding was highly impressed.
  • A
    Abhilash Sent on 15/08/2021
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Zero editing skills and huge communication barrier

    Wish I could give them 0. These guys spoiled our wedding completely. We followed up atleast 50 time to get or first edited photo which was finally delivered after 6 months!
    They did basic editing and gave us only 300 photos out of 7000.they started editing the video after 6 months after we started demanding our money back. Their editors are shit which is why they don't put any video on their page. The video was so bad that we just had to say no to these guys and get our money back.
    They don't know how to converse even in English and are really unprofessional. Please avoid hiring them.
  • P
    Prerana K. Sent on 15/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and worth the memories we made

    It was too good to have kava photography for our wedding..they just made everything soo magical
  • A
    Alankrita K. Sent on 31/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ⠘wow, thats my dream wedding⠹

    We hired kava photography for my sisters wedding and trust me they are the best photographers you can hire for your wedding, they were very punctual, they were present at all the venues before time, very patient, friendly and enthusiastic. They made sure that all the guests were being clicked and filmed in the video. If you want to get that ‘WOW, THATS MY DREAM WEDDING’ photography then kava is the one.
  • Princy
    Princy S. Sent on 13/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Too Good !

    Wedding gets over in a day, it's the photos and vedios you can look for through out your life!!

    I would say photography is the important part of a wedding, These guys captured all our moments, vvery enthusiastic, patient and friendly!

    I can vouch for kava photography at any given point of time!!
  • V
    Vijay I. Sent on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taha Rayan, Shafiq, Vijayesh and rest of the team did a phenomenal job for the 2 days of the wedding.

    Taha Rayan, Shafiq, Vijayesh and rest of the team did a phenomenal job for the 2 days of the wedding.

    They came early in the morning and worked till late night that day as we had a Sangeeth ceremony that went on until 11 pm.
    And again on the next day came early and worked till the end of all the functions.
    Within a week they gave us the raw pictures of the event - a whopping 9902 of them!!
    In a couple of weeks, they gave us the 2-min "teaser" video that is on the FB
    In another 2-3 weeks, they gave us a 3hr 20 min full detailed video of all the functions
    They also gave us a 17.5 min video which are just highlights of the wedding and some of the interviews of the groom, bride, parents etc.
    They also gave us selected pictures in a slide show with nice background music.

    The picture and video quality are exceptional as you can see.
    The editing and sound mixing is what took it over the top.
    They all love what they are doing - all of them seem to work with the passion of "creating lasting memories, beautifully captured"
    They were all so self-motivated, they would go after each of the guests and the hosts and have them pose for the pictures, suggest scenes, create conversational videos etc.

    Yes, they take a 20% advance when they book, which is well worth the assurance both parties get.
    Most of the balance payment is due on day one and the balance after they finish all the work.

    All the friends and family members to whom we shared the videos and the pictures had nothing but the highest level of appreciation for the work Kava Photography did.

    If anyone wants to know more about their work feel free to reach out to me.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message