Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kartik Bhatia Photography

Kartik Bhatia Photography

Kartik Bhatia Photography

Vijay Nagar, Indore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • B
    Bhavna Sent on 06/08/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely worth!

    Absolutely Amazing! Kartik and team paid close attention to details and captured so many pictures of everyone in the moment. They were willing to take whatever pictures we requested and arrived to the venue before the party even started❤️ Recommended
  • Priya
    Priya G. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creativity at its peak

    Kartik is absolutely a perfectionist. His creative skills in photography have left me awestruck.
  • S
    Salvi M. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Your work is ur passion n it shows in ur snaps. Your snaps catch the emotion and keep the moment forever alive. Great going. Keep up the good work.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vigya G. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but the best

    Karthik is not only immensely talented, he is very professional, engrossed in his work, always ready to go an extra mile to deliver the best shots.
  • Janit
    Janit P. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Hard working & dedicated team.
  • A
    Ak Home D. Sent on 07/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captures perfect moments

    He is a young and talentend guy with extra ordinary photography skills, when I gave him my sisters wedding shoot project, He did far more than my expectations. Absolutely talented skill of photography he have, I recommend him to everyone.
  • R
    Rohit Sent on 06/08/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good photographer

    Kartik and Kartik teem click good photographs. Click photos look like different and good clicking.
  • S
    Sonakshi C. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    His work gave me a memory for lifetime !

    Kartik Bhatia is professional yet very friendly, he understands what his clients want. When I was sharing my idea of wedding photography with him, he instantly picked what I wanted. His photography captures true emotions and moments. His editing skills are beyond excellent. He always comes up with new ideas, beautiful locations, lights and angles. My whole family and I are so happy with his work, that we’ve decided,he will be our photographer (great artist) for generations 😬😊
  • Shubhi
    Shubhi N. Sent on 07/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Kartik is probably the least intrusive photographer you can find. His team will let the events, ceremonies happen naturally and they have an amazing talent to capture special moments. Their candid photographs were simply outstanding and they have the skill to capture quiet a lot of them. They are highly professional and work with utmost Energy and Enthusiasim.Every click of theirs come with Lot of Creativity and Emotions.... I wish them all the Best!
  • M
    Mayur Y. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb and awesome work.

    U have captured wow and awesome moments for.Thanks for capturing wonderful moments for us. May God bless you with all the happiness and u achieve all the heights of success.
    Good luck.