Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Jaipur Pixel Photography

Jaipur Pixel Photography

Jaipur Pixel Photography

MI Road - C Scheme, Jaipur
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
31 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

31
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

6 User photos

  • J
    Jaswant B. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice & excellent work profession

    Thanks sir your work is very nice and excellent good work.
  • N
    Nitu K. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shoot

    I hire Jaipur pixel photography weeding shoot, they captured my best moments of life. Highly recommend Jaipur pixel photography.
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    They have professional photographer and excellent photography done by them. I am very happy.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Namita V. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer

    Excellent work by team jaipur pixel photography! They snapped the most beautiful memories of my wedding. I am completely satisfied with their work and post production works.
  • R
    Rani K. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good photography

    The best wedding photographer in Jaipur and I don't see anybody who clicking these kind of photos. I Love that.
  • S
    Suresh Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    Photo shoots are very awesome and we'll professional team Jaipur pixel team very thanks to Jaipur pixel photos and shooters...
  • S
    Suman Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    They have best photographers in Jaipur . Best for wedding shoot and function. You definitely try them.
  • N
    Nisha C. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good photography

    I had never seen photographer like this , they are very talented and captured our best moments of life .
  • I
    Inna F. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer

    It was such an amazing experience. Loved all the photos taken by happy photography. Very professional and on time delivery. Will definitely recommend them
  • J
    Jenifer W. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    We booked them for our special day. They were incredible on the day. We really appreciate their patience, knowledge and energy. We fell in love with the photos that we got.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message