Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Immortal Arts Photography & Films

Immortal Arts Photography & Films

Immortal Arts Photography & Films

Ravet, Pune
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

23 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

48 User photos

  • Vaishnavi
    Vaishnavi P. Married on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal team, awesome photography and fabulous results

    An amazing team with lots of hard work, creativity and homely nature . Their vibes don't make you feel about working g with strangers but with good friends .They give their 200% towards the work and have lots of patience while working . I am truly glad that I choose them to capture my biggest day and the result that came ou aret truly good and i appreciate their level of creativity and dedication of work. The team of IA is very awesome to work with. Would highly recommend them πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thanks alot Sagar Rohit and Mandar

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank you Vaishanvi for your kind words. This really means a lot to us. Also we really enjoyed capturing your day.
  • Aanchal
    Aanchal Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team

    An amazing team with so much patience and a special touch throughout. We loved planning and discussing details with them. We felt like working with friends. Will highly recommend. Sagar, Rohit and Mandar πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank you Anchal for your kind words. This really means a lot to us. Also we really enjoyed capturing your day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saloni B. Married on 21/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience and I would choose them over again

    Had a wonderful experience working with IA team. Loved shooting with them. Amazing Photography and great content. They are very professional and their work is truly exceptional. Really enjoyed their company as they made us comfortable.. The wedding Album is very creative and beautiful.
    We are so incredibly grateful to have you on our big day. You guys made it for lifetime.
    Would definitely recommend!!

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank you Saloni for your kind words. This really means a lot to us. Also we really enjoyed capturing your day. : )
  • N
    Nikita T. Married on 23/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team. Extremely professional with awesome photography skills.

    Amazing team. Extremely talented group of youngsters who always have unique ideas about photography and cinematography
    It was lovely having them for our D-day
    They clicked amazing pictures and video for our wedding which are loved by everyone and will be cherished forever

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank You Nikita. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Clients like you.
  • H
    Hemant K. Married on 20/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable Day of Life😊

    You are just awesome photographer. You have captured the most special moments of my life. After observing the pictures that you gave to me each one took me back to that moment. Thank you so much for the memoriesπŸ€— we were fully satisfied with ur work. One of my best wedding decisions I have ever taken. After seeing the pictures deliver by you everyone in my family, friends, colleagues are appreciating your work. Thank you once again...πŸ˜„

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank you Hemant for your kind words. This really means a lot to us. Also we really enjoyed capturing your day.
  • S
    Shraddha K. Married on 20/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Prewed 😍❀️

    You're great photographer to work with. We LOVED ur portfolio form very start & yet u went above & beyond my expectations...😍 We don't have enough words to possibly describe how amazing each & every photo. The pictures came out are absolutely Perfect πŸ’―

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank You so much Shraddha for the review. And Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to capture your big day.
  • M
    Manasi D. Married on 22/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Immensely Enthusiast, Cooperative and Creative Minds!!!

    Just make a call and book them asap!
    Trust them and you just enjoy your wedding, I did so!
    Thanks for capturing my day❀️

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank you Mansi for your kind words. This means a lot to us. We really loved capturing your memories.
  • S
    Siddhesh R. Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A professional experience that captured all our memories for a lifetime!

    I highly recommend Immortal Arts Photography to meet all your wedding and reception coverage needs. Right from the beginning, Sagar and his team made sure they took all possible measure to capture all the important moments and people of our event in an authentic and non-intrusive way. They also took great pains to tell the best story possible of our special day. We were highly impressed with the quality and final output of the final products, which included: a comprehensive set of wonderfully captured photos that were sent with the proper editing and treatment, a high-quality hard cover album, and a 30 mins video that capture all the essential moments of our big day. They always listened carefully about all our unique needs and accommodated them with utmost professionalism and courtesy. Please go along with Immortal Arts without a second thought!

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank You Siddhesh for your kind words. We really loved capturing your memories 7 packaging them in a beautiful album.
  • Tanmay
    Tanmay D. Married on 01/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    When 'Immortal' means 'Rohit, Sagar and Mandar'

    Immortal Arts has truly made the precious moments of our marriage 'Immortal'! Right from the day we met this team, they were very professional, dedicated and were willing to go an extra mile to capture the unique essence in our marriage, and I think that's what will differentiate them. The photo album and the traditional/cinematic videos were beyond our expectations and they made the best of our marriage hall's ambience. We all forgot to capture one much needed family photo that the team could have reminded us. Nevertheless, I highly recommend 'Immortal Arts Photography' to anyone looking to capture their wedding story in a beautiful and elegant manner. Cheers!

    Immortal Arts Photography & Films's reply:

    Thank You Tanmay for your kind words. This really means a lot to us. Also we really enjoyed capturing your day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours