Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Horizon Motion Picture

Horizon Motion Picture

Horizon Motion Picture

Janakpuri - Uttam Nagar, West Delhi
4.1 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 rating
4.1 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
81% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    3.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.1 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • Mohit
    Mohit Sent on 05/12/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Rated on Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

    FAKE ADDRESS GIVEN ON SITE, WORST EXPERIENCE during my WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY on 11-9-2019,Past 1 Year NOT GIVEN ANY ALBUM and is NOT PICKING CALLS Harassing and Refusing to cooperate.
    Day before wedding blackmailed and Took Rs.85000/- in Advance.NOT RECOMMENDED.Poor quality Wedding Video NOT EDITED, Understaffed and Illmannered.
    Highly Unprofessional. PUBLISHING INTIMATE AND PERSONAL PHOTOGRAPHS on his WEBSITE without CONSENT and without delievering albums.
  • V
    Vipul Sent on 24/04/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Average Shots

    On the day of the wedding, they were very good but when they sent us the photos I felt that the photos were average. It seemed like a common average shot even greayish
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ankit Sent on 22/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    great experience with them

    They did a nice job with my wedding photography, I only wish if they could do a detailed concept planning before the shoots, it would be easier for them and the couple to have a succesful shoot.
  • A
    Apurva A. Sent on 03/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Experience !

    Jit and his team is extremely talented and hardworking bunch of professionals who left no stone unturned to make my wedding a surreal affair.. I am very glad I chose them for my wedding..The best thing about this team apart from the amazing photography skills is that they are very patient and take keen interest to know the client and the expectations.. Highly recommended!
  • P
    Preeti L. Sent on 20/02/2020
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This team is amazing & very professional

    I have seen their work. I found this team very professional when they were taking shots & shooting around wedding and reception. I have not experienced it on personal level but seems fair commitment.
  • L
    Lovely Sent on 26/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography

    The photographer was really very professional and very polite as well. The photos were clicked very nicely and the quality of the photos was also very good. All the photos were delivered on time. Great experience with them.
  • A
    Abhshek J. Sent on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Absolutely in love with Js Ramghariy Photography. A very hard-working bunch of photographers love their picture concepts. Extremely nice services. Very reliable and talented team.
    With their app feature, things are very easy. Overall very user-friendly access.
    I'm in love with all the pictures.
    Great work:)
    Also, they make the best videos.
  • M
    Manpreet S. Sent on 10/08/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and awesome service

    Work of JS Ramghariy Photography at my brother's wedding was too good. Photo and video quality is amazing and his team is also humble and experienced.
  • G
    Gurpreet K. Sent on 24/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The quality of video, sound📹 and the way he took all kinds of videos are too good👌

    The quality of video, sound📹 and the way he took all kinds of videos are too good👌and the service given by JS Ramghariya photography is also excellent👌😊so guys if you want to book your pre-wedding shoot, birthday party shoots and all kinds of shoots, please visit them.