Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Himalayan Bonfire Films

Himalayan Bonfire Films

Himalayan Bonfire Films

Hamirpur City, Hamirpur
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Amnita S. Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I am very satisfied with their work

    Apko koi jarurt nhi h worry krne ki ye photographers apki har ek ceremony ko Bina inko btyae ye sab cover krenge even mere wedding me inhone khana tk nhi khaya sirf shoot krte rhe toh ap inki dedication dekh skte ho
  • J
    Jaymeet S. Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in North India

    They are totally professionals with their gears. I recommend this firm to all because the way they deliver you things are incredible.
  • A
    Ankita Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally satisfied

    The experience was ultimate....
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ajay K. Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work👑

    A Memory happens Once .....So Contact Himalayan Bonfire Films for :
    WEDDING SHOOTS
    PRE AND POST WEDDING SHOOTS
    RING CEREMONY
    & all type of shoots ...

    YOU NEED ONLY ONE i.e Himalayan Bonfire Films

    Excellent Work ✨👑
  • V
    Vipan Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work.......Dedicated team

    Excellent work with Good team and coordination

  • C
    Coach A. Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate experience.Dedicated team . They will give you more than what you are expecting

    If you want to make your special days memorable then contact Himalayan bonfire . They will give you there best.
  • A
    Avantika R. Sent on 20/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On Time Service !!

    Best wedding photographer in India. Shot my wedding. Professional . Creative and super fun guys to be with. And they delivered my video much before time.
  • M
    Mandeep S. Sent on 20/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Supportive Team

    The team is very cooperative, creative, and skillful.
    Will definitely recommend it to everyone!
  • V
    Vijay S. Sent on 19/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photography!

    They really helped put everyone at ease, whilst getting all the shots everyone wanted. The end result is AMAZING, and we absolutely love the photos. Highly recommend!”
  • Mukul
    Mukul S. Sent on 19/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Services !!

    I can’t simply recommend you enough! you r just did a excellent job.I am complete overwhelmed by their perfect and beautiful shots. You people produced spectacular pictures with our guests. Quality of pics was awazing. every small detail and wonderful emotions were captured. Thanks for these beautiful memories in which i can look back on for the rest of our lives and for tht i cannot ever thank you enough. If you r looking for photographers. hire them ! you owe yourselves to have the best ❤️❤️😍