Hand in Hand Films

11 reviews | Malviya Nagar (South Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Hand in Hand Films

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

11
  • S

    Shilpa · Married on 09/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photography

    Hand In Hand did an amazing Photography. Very happy with the way the photographs were shot. the candids were amazing and very beautiful.

    Sent on 13/04/2020
  • A

    Aishwerya · Married on 18/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photography

    They were just so amazing. They did a fabulous job . They were very cordial and understood the requirements very well. There was great coordination with them. They were very professional with the family and the team was fantastic

    Sent on 14/04/2020
  • I

    Ishita M. · Married on 16/01/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    pre-wed was very nice

    the photography was very very good but not the best but the pre-wed was outstanding.definitely would reccommend.

    Sent on 16/04/2020
  • A

    Aastha · Married on 14/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are like family

    We booked a photographer but got a family member. Ashu is such a nice person, he helped with so many things that by the end of the first wedding he had become a family member to us.

    Sent on 19/04/2020
  • T

    Tanvi · Married on 11/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    It was a very good experience we had with them. They delivered the pictures in time and they made the wedding even more special with their beautiful clicks. Great work!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • R

    Ranesh · Married on 31/03/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb photography

    The photos were clicked very nicely and the quality was amazing as well. The photographer was very professional and the prices were reasonable as well. The team with the photographer was also very supportive.

    Sent on 21/02/2020
  • J

    Juhi · Married on 22/02/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great experience

    We booked them for our wedding ceremony and we really liked the work. They were professional and did a great work. I am yet to receive the album otherwise the overall experience was great

    Sent on 14/04/2020
  • S

    Sushmita · Married on 10/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer

    It was a pleasure to have their team to cover our wedding function.
    We were so happy to have them. They were extremely enthusiastic while taking our photos. Also the final deliverable was so ravishing.

    Sent on 19/01/2020
  • S

    Sunny S. · Married on 08/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes, really it was a amazing experience

    It was a completely amazing and outstanding experience with hand in hand films.

    And Special thanks to Ashu Kalra for providing us such a good service. I must say she is blessed with the talent of amazing and superb photography. Glad to choose you.

    Sent on 28/11/2018
Hired this vendor?