Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Graphika Memento

Graphika Memento

Graphika Memento

Andheri East, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

30 User photos

  • L
    Leyla K. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience

    Tejasvi is amazing photographer, first of all I felt super comfortable.
    Working with this talented photographer was an absolute delight! Her creativity shines through in every shot she captures. I was impressed by her ability to bring out the best in her subjects and turn ordinary moments into extraordinary memories. The photos turned out stunning, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'll definitely be coming back for more sessions in the future in amazing Budapest!!
  • T
    Taniya K. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations

    Tejasvi is super professional, kind and timely. She worked tirelessly with me to ensure that the pictures come exactly as envisioned. I would go for her again! 🙂 very pleasant experience! My photoshoot was based in Budapest, I wouldn’t change a thing about it.
  • M
    Michelle D. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are the best!

    If you are looking for an amazing photo session, Graphika Memento is the perfect choice! We were lucky to have a photo session with Tejasvi in Budapest ; she was kind and very professional. We were a little nervous at the beginning, but she guided us on how to pose and where to stand in the best spots in the city. She gave us confidence, helping us feel relaxed and a great time overall. We are so happy with the results! The photos captured our connection and the city backdrops really well. Thanks a lot! We hope to work with you in the future again!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jay S. Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Complete package.

    Graphika Memento did excellent capturing the essence of our wedding day, and their post-production work was also outstanding. The images were beautifully edited, showcasing their artistic flair while maintaining a timeless feel. They truly brought out the emotions and happiness of the day, making each photograph come alive.
  • Priya
    Priya C. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our day memorable.

    We are incredibly grateful for your hard work and the amazing results you provided. The photos will be cherished for a lifetime and beyond. Our family and friends have been equally amazed by the stunning shots you captured.

    Thank you for being an essential part of our wedding journey and for preserving these precious memories so artfully. We can't recommend your services enough to others seeking a talented and professional photography team.
  • A
    Akshay L. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money!

    Grateful for the hardwork and dedication team has, had an amazing experience with them. Every moment was captured on point and will be memorable for lifetime. Worth trusting the art of every team member.
  • S
    Shubha U. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    I had the opportunity of booking graphika memento for my engagement and wedding, and hands down they clicked the best pictures. I have always been in awe of how some snaps were shot, things I didnt know actually happened and I think thats the thing about photography. I have known the team for over 10 years and I can vouch for the work they do. One can never go wrong with Graphika Memento. Wishing you guys only the best for your upcoming assignments.
  • Chinmay
    Chinmay M. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Graphika Memento exceeded our expectations for our wedding photography. Their professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail shone through in every shot, capturing the essence and emotion of our special day beautifully.
    We are beyond grateful for the incredible work that Graphika Memento did, and we wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of a top-notch photography team. They turned our wedding memories into a work of art, and for that, we will be forever grateful.

    Thank you, Graphika Memento!
  • Sneha
    Sneha R. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remarkable work

    Hi!!
    It was such an incredible work done by you guys. I’m grateful to choose you for my most important event. The photo captured was so beautiful and perfect. It will be cherish for lifetime and beyond. Thank you so much
  • S
    Sonam O. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement, pre wedding and wedding photography

    It was an amazing experience with Graphika Momento. They photographed our engagement, pre wedding and wedding photos. All the captured moments were extremely beautiful and memorable. We will cherish those great pictures for lifetime. Highly recommended. They will not give you any chance to regret !! 👌🏻💯