Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Foto Me

Foto Me View more information

42 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

42
  • M
    Manish P. Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Foto Me were amazing and supplied us with the most beautiful Yellow Vintage Car for our wedding day. They were so professional, efficient and kind throughout the entire process.
  • T
    Tamanna Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a great experience

    I would like to express my gratitude for an amazing day with FOTO ME, the work environment they follow and their vision towards everything is so thoughtful. I'm so grateful for the shoot and the way they highlighted every single detail, the service they provide is priceless and worth every single penny.
  • S
    Sudip Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    A big Thankyou to Foto Me team for all dedication and efforts. For each and every ritual and function team reached before time and captured every single moment. I am really very happy with the team of photographers, very creative and professional people and the way they coordinated everything is commendable. We loved all the pictures and videos, very well compiled and creatively presented. Thanks to the Foto Me team.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Deepak K. Married on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice 👍

    The photos are absolutely beautiful. I just wanted to say a huge thank you for taking beautiful pictures of our wedding. I highly recommend team Foto Me for wedding photography.
  • C
    Chand D. Married on 08/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Best for wedding and prewedding photography.

    Foto Me studio in Ranchi is the best. Best for wedding and prewedding photography.
  • A
    Anurag K. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    I saw my engagement album clicked and designed by FOTO ME. It was done so beautifully. I owe a big time to the entire team for making my engagement day memorable. It was a lovely experience to work with you. Thank you Foto Me team.
  • H
    Harshita Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    I would recommend FotoMe because they have been patient, cooperative, professional and provide the best service. The pictures, album and the videos turned out beautifully. A big thanks to the team for capturing every moment on our special day.
  • C
    Chandan P. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This one is very professional with good quality.

    Highly Professional Team of people with creative minds. There are experienced and excellent Photographers. They will be there for you to capture the right moments that you will cherish forever.
  • J
    Jyotsana Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommended for wedding and pre-wedding photography

    Foto Me studio in Ranchi is the best. Best for wedding, pre-wedding, baby photography.....and there are cool staff with good behaviour.
  • Reyaj
    Reyaj A. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best eaverything

    I must say they are excellent at clicking candid pictures and at the same time they know how to manage a family crowd during a shoot. Thank you so much for your professionalism
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message