Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Films and Frames

Films and Frames

Films and Frames

Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rashmi S. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keep it up harshit

    Cooperative team good behaviour keep it up harshit
  • VARUN
    Varun M. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are so much better than I hoped for so thank you, Harshit

    Thank you!!! Photos look amazing! Blown away
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stupid Y. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Amazing team. Extremely talented group of youngsters who always have unique ideas about photography and cinematography
    It was lovely having them for our D-day
    They clicked amazing pictures and video for our wedding which are loved by everyone and will be cherished foreve
  • N
    Nitin J. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The work is very good

    Working style is nice. Very enthusiastic person.
  • S
    Sachin S. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience.

    I had the privilege of having Harshit from FILMS & FRAMES as my wedding photographer, and I'm thrilled with the results. Harshit's skillful work captured the essence of our day perfectly. The photos are not just pictures, but a story filled with emotions. A big thank you to Harshit for his talent and professionalism in making our memories so special.
  • A
    Arpit K. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect team with pure talent

    Exceptional professionalism and talent! Our wedding photographer not only captured stunning images but also made the entire photo session a fun and memorable experience. The results speak for themselves pure magic!
  • Devendra
    Devendra C. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    value for money

    Harshit & Team was a true artists behind the lens. They managed to capture the essence of our celebration in every shot, creating a stunning album that we'll cherish forever. Thank you for your talent and passion!
  • Vishan
    Vishan K. Sent on 31/07/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    I believe your work will bring joy to many people in the future. May your creativity shine bright in day to come
  • J
    Jyotsana B. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Team For You Event

    The wedding photos are simply breathtaking! This photographer has an incredible ability to capture the emotions of the moment, resulting in a collection of pictures that tell our love story beautifully. Highly recommend their talent and professionalism!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours