Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Facts N Fiction Studio

Facts N Fiction Studio

Facts N Fiction Studio

Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sahil S. Sent on 08/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It's great

    They talk very politely and their work is amazing thanks facts n fiction studio for such amazing photographs and videos . You guys really create memories . Thankyou so much again
  • V
    Viddhi A. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography team

    The wedding was extravagant. The photography team did an amazing job with every picture they took, every video shot they took. The reels and the highlights were just so fantastic that it felt surreal to even look at it. The reel was so well cordinated with the song and every view of the bride looked as amazing as a bride should.
  • R
    Rohit Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    They are a highly recommended wedding photographer with exceptional attention to detail. Their professionalism, creativity, and breathtaking final photographs beautifully capture timeless memories.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tushar Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding of brother

    Thankyou guys for such an amazing photography and videography…… you really created memories for life long for my family thanks a lot again facts n fiction studio
  • T
    Tripty K. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sister pre wedding

    I have booked thier services for my sister's pre wedding shoot. It was fabulous and aligned with my sister's vision. I highly recommend this company.
  • S
    Shivani Sent on 29/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent event Organisers

    I recently had the pleasure of working with them to plan my sister’s marriage, and I must say, their services exceeded all expectations. From the initial consultation to the flawless execution, their team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, attention to detail, and a genuine passion for creating unforgettable experiences. Here's why I highly recommend.
  • J
    Jasleen K. Sent on 13/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievably great

    I don't have words to describe my gratitude towards facts and fiction.. they did far better work than my expectation. they just amazed everybody wid their work. Team was very kind and professional, everything was perfectly done. I would love to connect wid them again for any other function.
  • R
    Raj K. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brother's Wedding

    I had the pleasure of hiring Facts N Fiction Studio to capture the precious moments at my brother's wedding, and I must say, their photography skills left me utterly impressed and delighted. From start to finish, they demonstrated a keen eye for detail and an impeccable ability to seize the essence of the event.
    If you're looking for a photographer who will not only document your special day but also elevate it to a level of artistry, I wholeheartedly recommend Facts N Fiction Studio. Their dedication to their craft and ability to connect with the couple and guests make them an invaluable addition to any wedding celebration.
  • Sneha
    Sneha T. Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding reviews

    wonderful work, wonderful team, had a lot of fun in my wedding.
    these guys are doing really amazing work. loved it
  • H
    Harshit J. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    sister's wedding

    My experience with FACTS AND FICTION during my sister's wedding was exceptional. From the initial communication to the final delivery of the photographs, they demonstrated professionalism and a genuine passion for their craft.