Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Eye of Turtle

Eye of Turtle

Eye of Turtle

Old Gurgaon - Sector 14, Gurgaon
4.5 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

27
  • R
    Rohit S. Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did a wonderful job

    Thank for made it more beautiful, It was first time I hired someone from an online platform however it was an amazing experience and relaxing, did a great job
  • S
    Shreya S. Sent on 31/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had booked Eye of turtle for my sister's engagement party. Both the photos and the videos were really good. The team was really professional too.
  • Swati
    Swati Sent on 24/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Skilled job

    They are a team of really talented photographers who did a marvelous job of clicking our wedding. They were very pro and were updated with the latest trends in wedding photography.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charan S. Sent on 21/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are value for money, professional, and specially best bridal portrails

    It was absolutely fantastic. Loved the pictures and loved the photographers. Everyone was so skilled, polite behaved, punctual and professional at their work.
    And they delivered amazing things to us especially a digital frame.
  • V
    Vinod Sent on 09/01/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad Experience

    We did not like the photographer at all. Not at all happy with the services. He refused to cover the event in the middle, did not do a good quality shoot. Not recommended.

    Eye of Turtle's reply:

    we've never shot any of your function please show any proof like invoice or any thing that we shot your wedding
  • I
    Isha Sent on 09/07/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Unresponsive

    Hi All

    Please don't book your lifetime experience with eyeofturtle.We have been following up with them since 3-4 months for the wedding album.

    After having taken the entire fees upfront, they are not responding now and have not completed their deliverables.

    Eye of Turtle's reply:

    Hi Isha we shot your wedding in 2019 and you've given your picture in 2021 while lockdown all printers were down and we 've many prior client who've been provided their picture on time just after wedding so we've to deliver them first.
  • J
    Jatin S. Sent on 04/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive. Highly professional great team.

    They are really very professional and great team. It was totally worth to work with them. Very responsive and polite attitude. i am very happy with the outputs they have delivered.
  • R
    Reshu Sent on 17/01/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Average experience

    I would say we had just an average experience with them. We are still waiting for the final pictures and it has been more than a year now. This is not what we were expecting from them when we had hired them.
  • Situ
    Situ S. Sent on 20/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did it amazing way, recommend to everyone

    Wedding photography is a prime thing to keep in your list, finally, I met the team of Eye of turtle. During the meeting, I saw their work, creativity and confidence and I decided to book them for my wedding and they did their work in an amazing way. This is exactly what I was looking for.
    Thanks team!
  • S
    Santosh Sent on 15/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awsm experience with them

    Awesome experience with them. They are punctual, professional, creative and talk very sweetly. They got us what exactly we want and they deliver the same. Their work quality is amazing and it's wonderful. Will recommend to everyone.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message