Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dulhaniyaa Wedding Stories

Dulhaniyaa Wedding Stories

Dulhaniyaa Wedding Stories

Mayapuri - Naraina, West Delhi
4.3 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
4.3 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
85% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • S
    Sanchit K. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    Very good staff
    Quality service
    Beautiful decoration
  • Aditi
    Aditi S. Sent on 10/11/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    great work

    amazing work! They provide good services and good quality output for your special day!
  • P
    Pulkit L. Sent on 10/11/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good and affordable

    PRETTY GOOD AND AFFORDABLE. My family had great wedding experience. It was nice experience for my family
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dilshadrock Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Work is very amazing , adorable, they are good in their proffesion all the best 👍
  • G
    Gunjit B. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service

    We loved their services. They understood our requirements and fulfilled them without any issues. A professional company that will surely make you special event memorable!
  • Y
    Yash S. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good services

    I used their service for my sisters wedding and every function was covered and delivered so well. I am so thankful to them for their super timely delivery.

    Photography is a core thing which shows what we did in wedding and I must say, I made a right choice.

    Thanks to Mr. Angel Thomas for his professional service
  • V
    Vanshika D. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    I had my brother’s wedding, and he is so demanding; so, we were in stress that how we will manage to please him; but with Dulhaniyaa Wedding Stories, we found it so easy. My brother was very happy with their cinematography and their deliverables. Their team made my bhaiya and Bhabhi comfortable while shooting, and their comfort was their priority. I think they are flexible with how they work, and they ensure the end product is good as to match client's expectation. I will surely connect with them again for my wedding in future.
  • J
    Jaishree S. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Service

    They provide excellent service at a very affordable price. The professionalism they show is above the mark. One should try
  • B
    Bejan D. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional service!

    As a daughters father, there is a lot of mental pressure that the wedding should go picture perfect and that the Grooms family should like everything arranged, and of course the guests invited should be happy with all the arrangements. There are so many questions on the mind of a bride's father. I must say, I am proud of my choice of selecting Dulhaniyaa Wedding Stories as they not only captured all the beautiful moments of my beautiful daughter, but even presented it well and committed as per their delivery commitment. Thank you team!!
  • G
    Gaurav K. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Service with Personal Touch

    I got my wedding done recently. It's amazing how in such a short time, we have become like a family. Very nice experience.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours