Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dipak Studios

Dipak Studios

Dipak Studios

Lajpat Nagar, Kanpur
4.2 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12

16 User photos

  • Vidhi
    Vidhi B. Married on 05/01/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Really happy with services

    Happy with the photographer. They provided on-time delivery of photos. The quality of pictures was also good. We were really happy with the services, would highly recommend them to others.
  • A
    Anuradha Married on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    I had hired the team of Dipak Studios. Their work is amazing. It's a brand in the industry and thus, they will never disappoint you with their work. Their team is so professional. Very impressed!!
  • Devika
    Devika Married on 07/12/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    the work was good but delay in giving the pics

    The picture and the work were good, but when it comes to the delivery thing they got it very delayed it been 5 months still not revecied the pictures and I have to keep reminding them of the pictures.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rajas
    Rajas M. Married on 25/07/2020
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Never recommending to anyone

    We hired them in Gurgaon for my sister's wedding, firstly they made us wait a lot for the original photographs, then they told to wait for 10 more days for the video. Even then we didn't receive the video for 15 days and after calling them they told us to send some shortlisted photographs for editing purpose, no one told us before that the photos were to edited and we uploaded all the originals everywhere. After sending them the shortlisted ones they told us to wait for a week for video and edited photos and till date I haven't received my photos and videos despite paying them. No one answers the call and they keep messaging team will get in touch. Its been more than a month now. Horrible service and a lot of miscommunication. I guess their 'good service' is only for the celebrities. Really really disappointed. Never recommending.
  • S
    Sonali Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely great!

    We booked two photographers, one from the brides side and the other from the groom's. Both were equally good. Dipak studios are undoubtedly great. Very very nice pics and videos.
  • M
    Mehak Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in Delhi

    We chose Dipak Studios for our wedding as they are the best. We are more than satisfied with their videos and photos. One of the best experiences that we’ve had. The team was very pleasant to work with very friendly and a lot of fun.
  • P
    Preeti Married on 19/11/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    nice wedding photos

    They did our wedding pictures along with our wedding e-invites too. I am happy with all the pictures and the e-invite.
  • G
    Gourav Married on 03/03/2019
    3.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Disappointing experience

    I will rate them 3/5 as mine was not a good experience with them. They are not professional and don't live up to their commitment! They delayed in handing over us the wedding pictures which is quite unprofessional on their part!
  • Innayat
    Innayat Married on 19/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer and team in India

    When it comes to wedding photography, There are a whole lot of options, and it is easy to make the wrong choice. With Dipak studios and his team ..we very quickly realised that his work was head and shoulders above anything we had seen before. We drooled over his portfolio and hoped that we would get something even half as good as the other weddings! We weren't disappointed at all and the shots we got back were insanely good!! If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than Dipak studios.
  • T
    Tushti Married on 25/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    creative photography skills

    When you're talented, dedicated, have a lot of unconventional ideas and put them together with a passion... you create a masterpiece. the team is highly professional, disciplined and truly LISTEN to what you want. Highly recommended wedding photographer .