Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane

Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane

Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane

Thane City, Thane (District)
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Mitali
    Mitali V. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer & cinametographer

    Yes, really it was a amazing experience It was a completely amazing and outstanding experience with hand in hand films. And Special thanks to chetan for providing us such a good service. I must say she is blessed with the talent of amazing and superb photography. Glad to choose you
  • Prasad
    Prasad T. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in thane

    Kudos to the team for the excellent quality work, patience and the happy faces they brought in to the wedding. Thank you and your whole team for delivering such a wonderful memories for us to cherish forever. We would like to reconnect with you for sure in future events.
  • Shalini
    Shalini Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Team And Best Leader Chetan 📷📷

    It was the best decision to hire Chetan and his team for our wedding. Right from pre wedding planning to execution and then to the wedding, everything was more than what we expected. Loved it.

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thanks shalini Mam ❤️☺️We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 🤗.....
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Krutu Sent on 26/07/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank For Your Best Click

    Thank you so much chetan,and team !!!!!! We had booked them for our engagement. Chetan is as always understanding and supportive. Many guests at our event inquired about the photographers for their future events. They offer a lot of flexibility wrt to your needs
  • Dr Salvi
    Dr Salvi Sent on 02/07/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best memories

    Chetan and his entire CVP team are the "BEST"...BEST PHOTOGRAPHY & CINEMATIC VIDEO very well done..You guys actually create Life Time Memories..Very Punctual ,cooperative and hard working team...Will stay at the event till the end capturing all the previous moments.. Highly recommended if you want the BEST MEMORIES..ALL THE BEST KST TEAM..

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thanks Shraddha Mam ❤️☺️We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 🤗
  • Vivek
    Vivek Sent on 21/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Chetan for giving us lifetime memories

    Thank you Chetan for giving us lifetime memories. we will definitely gonna cherish your creations lifelong. Your work is commendable & passion for photography is beyond words. A gentleman professional, indeed!

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thanks Vivek ❤️☺️We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 🤗
  • Mihir
    Mihir D. Sent on 29/03/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    cooperative and extremely patient

    chose chetan vaskar photography to capture precious moments during my wedding and I dont think anyone could have done a better job !
    Chetan and team have been extremely supportive, cooperative and extremely patient with me right from day 1. I'd say, that if you are looking for a personalised service to another level, these are your guys. A very honest, hard working and creative bunch of team who will make you feel extremely comfortable ! Wishing you guys all the best for all your future projects, am sure you will do an amazing job!
  • Geeta
    Geeta Sent on 09/03/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Chetan And His Team ❤️

    Creative Photography was absolutely amazing! We were so happy with the job that Creative Photography did, from helping me find the right package to their customer service being always helpful.
    We could not be happier with there professionalism and time awareness! They had many great ideas for the pictures.
    We got all our pictures back a few days after the wedding, and they were amazing!

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thanks Geeta Mam ❤️☺️We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 🤗
  • Bhavin
    Bhavin Sent on 13/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank U So Much ❤️

    Hi Chetan Thank You so much for getting our photo’s out to us so quickly. They are absolutely beautiful. You managed to capture so much perfectly. Thank you so much for your professionalism, you made the day that much more relaxed and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend you to everyone I know.😊 Warm Regards.

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thank you
    Bhavin for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!☺️
  • S
    Samrudhi Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love your work and dedication guys..

    chetan Vaskar Photography did our pre-wedding and wedding shoot. chetan and his team is the best in the industry. They will make you feel so comfortable. You will get tired getting clicked and posing but they will not get tired shooting. Trust me guys you will never regret choosing them for your big day. Pictures are the most important part of the wedding cause they stay with you for life and choosing the right Photoghraphers is the most important part. You can blindly trust eternity for your big day. Love your work and dedication guys!♥️

    Chetan Vaskar Photography, Thane's reply:

    Thanks Samrudhi ❤️☺️We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 🤗
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message