Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Cherry Tomatoes Studio

Cherry Tomatoes Studio

Cherry Tomatoes Studio

Ameerpet - Begumpet, Hyderabad
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • P
    Pratibha Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved her and her work.

    She was super flexible with our schedule, was ready to go to lengths to make sure we were satisfied with the photos and videos. Would definitely recommend her to friends.
  • K
    Karishma Sent on 07/06/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    The photography was good, but there is something called time management. There were some problems related to time management. The photographer was in a hurry. She had some other show, so she could not give proper time. The result was good. Rest my experience was decent with her. My Vidai got preponed because they were rushing, although her deliverables were good.

    Cherry Tomatoes Studio's reply:

    Hi Karishma. Thanks for your review! We agree, the time management was definitely a challenge for us as the wedding started 3 hours late. We are delighted that all the events were covered as per your satisfaction and the deliverables were appreciated. Wish you the best!
  • K
    Khushboo Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous pictures

    All of us loved the pictures, but not just that, they got along with my family so well, felt like a friend was covering our wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shivaji V. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pictures

    Really happy with them. The pictures that Sudipta took are cherished by all of us.
  • J
    Julee M. Sent on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable and friendly experience.

    Comfortable and friendly sessions. Sudipta can create magic in her photos. We loved her work.

    Cherry Tomatoes Studio's reply:

    Thank you Julee ❤️ Praful and you were amazing!! More like friends than clients.
    Wishing you loads of love and happiness. ❤️
  • L
    Lalitha M. Sent on 15/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with their pictures

    Booked them through a friend. Sudipta was professional and quick in capturing all the necessary things!! Really happy with her and her team!!
  • S
    Suresh Sent on 24/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    She is relatively new to photography, but it does not show in her work. You hardly notice her working at the event. She is professional, and is able to get the best pictures out of people in an unassuming, friendly manner. Would recommend. 5 stars.
  • S
    Sai H. Sent on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super professional!

    I have some of the best and most important moments captured on my wedding. They know what exactly they're doing and deliver some extraordinary quality work. I'm glad I was able to work with this amazing team. Sudipta is meticulous with her work and would certainly leave all of us in awe! I would highly recommend this studio.
  • S
    Sneha B. Sent on 07/12/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The best out there!!

    I had hired them for my wedding and oh! they left no stone unturned to make sure that every moment of my wedding was captured and how beautifully!! They sure have their way with the lens and they made me, my husband and my wedding look so so beautiful and dreamy! Thank you!!
  • K
    K Vanya Sent on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Very professional . Fabulous pictures.