Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Cheers Wedding

Cheers Wedding

Cheers Wedding

Koramangala - HSR Layout, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Baviya.P
    Baviya.p Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    Yogesh and his team did an incredible job capturing the beauty of my intimate wedding. Not only that, but they also exceeded expectations by delivering the albums ahead of schedule. Their work is truly exceptional, and I'm grateful for their dedication and talent.
  • B
    Bhumika S. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre-wedding

    I'm happy with the the team. The editors were very cooperative and patient. They customised the videos according to my liking.
  • H
    Hana Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Amazingly Superb work on reasonable price in a given time period. Also good behavior and communication skill !!
    Best option to go ahead to Artsy Lens Photography for better satisfaction........great team 🧡
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yashvi Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    We had an amazing experience with Artsy lens. Quality of service is highly satisfactory. Love their photography. Very happy with the memorable moments captured!! Great professionalism and cooperation. Great work. Thanks to the team for all the efforts.
  • A
    Ashmitha Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    From the moment we met Mr. Yogesh, we knew we had made the right choice. They were so personable and easy to work with, and really took the time to understand our vision for our wedding day. The end result was a stunning collection of photos and videos that perfectly captured the love and joy of our special day. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a wedding photographer!
  • A
    Ashmitha Sent on 26/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good and amazing Experience

    From the moment we met Mr. Yogesh, we knew we had made the right choice. They were so personable and easy to work with, and really took the time to understand our vision for our wedding day. The end result was a stunning collection of photos and videos that perfectly captured the love and joy of our special day.
  • A
    Ashmitha Sent on 26/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experiences 😍

    From the moment we met Mr. Yogesh, we knew we had made the right choice. They were so personable and easy to work with, and really took the time to understand our vision for our wedding day. The end result was a stunning collection of photos and videos that perfectly captured the love and joy of our special day. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a wedding photographer!
  • M
    Malki K. Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding & Reception

    I had the best wedding event coverage done by their team. Everyone in their team is super co operative and friendly. I made several changes to the video and they accomandated me every time. Best part is that they have a timely delivery.
  • S
    Sandhya S. Sent on 27/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good photography

    One of the Best Wedding Photography Service in Bangalore! The team is full of committed and hard working people with their top priority on 100% client satisfaction more than anything else! I'm really happy that I chose them
  • J
    Joel Sent on 27/06/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photography

    Easily the best experience with a photographer to date! (PN) is super personable and very talented at his craft. He made sure everyone was comfortable and enjoying the experience. Thanks
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message