Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Byg Studios

Byg Studios

Byg Studios

Kammanahalli - Hennur, Bangalore
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
48 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

48
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Priyanka Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    We are really glad that we chose Gautham and his team is best wedding photographer in Bangalore and they capture the best moments of our special day. They were part of my sister wedding 2 years back and I was pretty sure that I wanted them to be a part of my day too and they exceeded my expectation. Would highly recommend Gautham Photography for all events.
  • S
    Surendra Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Really happy with the work, The photos are more clear and crisp than in website / Instagram. Kudos to Gautham and the entire teamđź‘Ť
  • A
    Anil Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    The service and deliverables are outstanding and very professional. They even customized the package based on everyone's needs; they gave timely updates on the progress, the candid videographers were very professional; and the final album with collages had exceptional design. I highly recommend "BYG STUDIOS" for every event!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sahithi R. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    The BYG Studio teams’ unique use of light and gorgeous tones made our wedding look like a beautifully shot movie in which all our guests feature as glamorous movie stars. Everything was perfect, from the communication, quick turnaround and the nearly 100 shots of pure gold that we will treasure forever. We couldn’t have wished for anything more, and we would recommend BYG Studio a hundred times over.
    Not only would we recommend you—we would shout it from the rooftops! Our only issue is that we have so many amazing shots to choose from for our album...
  • S
    Saud Sent on 30/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding photo shoot

    The entire BYG team is extremely professional and understands the significance of wedding shoots for a soon-to-be married couple. Thanks to the team of cinematographers, photographers, and editors, for ensuring we got amazing pictures in different outfits and backgrounds, and an amazing video as well!
  • G
    Geetha Sent on 30/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    I had booked BYG for my pre-wedding & wedding shoot. They are very professional in their work and definitely add a great personal touch. delivered the photos on time, and I must say the photographer who clicked the pictures was simply awesome. Even the editing of the photos brought further life to them. Overall, I would recommend BYG Studio for any occasion.
  • S
    Suchitra Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    I took my pre wedding and wedding photos and videos by byg studio. Highly appreciated for there patience. Highly recommended for all type of function.Thank you Gautham.
  • S
    Surekha Sent on 24/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Gautham and his team did friendly, an excellent job of covering my wedding. They captured every single moment, making this important day of ours memorable! The pictures are natural and candid. The team is vibrant, friendly and cooperative. They blend in the background without bothering the rituals and yet deliver some splendid photos! If you are someone who is planning their own wedding (or any other event, for that matter) and cannot afford to stress over the photographer not doing his job well, I would recommend you hire the BYG Studios team.
  • C
    Chandrika Sent on 24/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Gautham and his team did a great job with our wedding and reception pictures! They were thoroughly professional and responsive through the whole process. It was easy to work with them; they understood our requirements, provided great input, and delivered exceptional candid shots. We love the outcome and will treasure the moments captured in these pictures for years to come. Thanks to BYG Studios!!
  • N
    Nandini Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding photo shoot

    Had good time with Gautham and Team,pre wedding shoot they made our day . Rahul is really best. He was so friendly. Thank you Gautham team. God bless you all.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message