Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Bright Luxe

Bright Luxe

Bright Luxe

Mahendragarh City, Mahendragarh
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • G
    Ghanshyam S. Sent on 27/03/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photography & salon services

    It's really nice experience with work you in mohindergarh. I personally recommend you for wedding photography & bridal makeup service. I fully recommend you for any occasion related to bridal makeup, pre-wedding & wedding photography services.
  • Y
    Yash Sent on 15/12/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Really osm...nd perfection in work

    I m lucky that Bright luxe photography pick for wedding .... pics hv natural looks...we recommend to choose for wedding nd pre-wedding special.
    Thanks alot we meet Bright luxe
  • C
    Chetan Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Appricated

    Your attention to detail and commitment to quality is truly appreciated. Thank you for your outstanding service and dedication.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sandeep S. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Bright Luxe Wedding made our wedding day pure bliss with their photography and makeup. Highly recommended
  • A
    Anurag Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience,cost effective, professional quality

    Wonderful experience with the vendor, timely completed the task , professional behaviour,cost effective
  • S
    Saurabh S. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy with them.

    I am so glad that I stumbled across (PN) Photography. I can’t say enough about how professional (PN) is and the quality of work that he provides. I was so pleased with my session and final photographs, that I will continue to use him in the future.
  • R
    Rahul T. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Best value for money.
    Superb quality,great response.
  • M
    Manjeet S. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The price was good am happy

    The service was really osm
    I like the way
    And work was also great
  • Pooja
    Pooja P. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The pictures are so beautiful which were built by the vendor

    I feel very good with this vendor.
  • H
    Hemant C. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fully Satisfied

    Excellent service provider with suitable cost.
    I would recommend to visit once and enjoy the service.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message