Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Banjara Lensers

Banjara Lensers

Banjara Lensers

Krishna Nagar, East Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

11

36 User photos

  • C
    Chik Married on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved every bit of it

    It was a blessing to have banjara lensers doing the photography for the wedding.they are incredible no words would ever do justice.They value emotion and will capture it with utmost devotion and grace.
    As weddings do get late but they still cover each moment and not leave it on fate.All the team members & staff are very decent people.saba mam faisal sir are awesome humans as well.Although my wedding was simple ceremony and i was bit skeptical whether i should spend on gud photography but as per saba mam advise i went for it and i have no regrets.the photos are magical the event looked even more graceful from their angle.
    The song choices the details the angles the dedication...words fall short. Let let k b pic le lenge dhoop mein b manage kar lenge room mein jagah nahi hogi toh bhi perfect shot de denge.& Such team of gentlemen ki relatives bhi keh k jayenge aapko ki v nice sober people.lamba hogaya but they deserve every word.it feels as if aapke friends hi click kar rahe ho no headache at all...candid shots.
    Shadi ek baar hoti hai!!
    Get it done via only banjara lensers and noone else...
  • S
    Shikha C. Married on 26/04/2021
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and amazing experience. Thank you

    There is no better feeling in the world to know that all the memories and magic of the special day have been captured for you to remember and share forever.
    Thank you Banjara lensers and team. I really appreciate your work and support.
  • R
    Ruhhi R. Married on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Capturing of Lifetime Moment experience

    I got to know about Banjara Lensers from a friend, initially was a bit speculative on going ahead with it as me and my husband both love to relieve our moments via photos and videos and wanted it to be captured in the best possible way it could.
    But since the start to the completion, the experience with Faisal and team was very warm and nice. We and our family liked all the pictures they took and the spontaneous moments they created to capture at its very best.
    We loved the way the team gathered our story of life and hence recommend you all to choose Banjara Lensers for best experience.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nixm
    Nixm Married on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mesmerizing work by Banjara lensers!

    If you really want to make your special moments memorable, Don't read reviews anymore - Call these guys and they'll amaze you with their creativity.
    - Highly Professional
    - Very Creative
    - Photography is their passion
    and they capture emotions into your pictures that'll last forever for your special moments.

    Highly Recommended šŸ¤˜šŸ»

    Kudos! Banjara Lensers šŸ¤ž
  • Kahkasha
    Kahkasha F. Married on 21/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truely amazing team and incredible work

    The team of Banjara lensers are truely amazing and very professional towards their job. They have captured every single emotion of our marriage, at its best and knitted it beautifully in the videos. I was overwheomed seeing our marriage thru their lenses. The team was very punctual, helpful and flexible with every requirements of us. With them its like a family shooting your best day.
  • B
    Bhawuk Married on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photos

    Outstanding photography was done by Banjara Lenses. The way the captured every picture was beautiful. Very happy with their work. They are professional and very responsive. Very happy with the quality of photos and videos!
  • Tanuja
    Tanuja S. Married on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience with banjara and team was awesome. I will strongly recommend people to atleast try them out them at least once :)

    A well organised and professional photographer.. Banjara Lensers are the one who could make your dream come true and make your life time moments amazing and memorable šŸ˜šŸ˜ . The hospitality which they have given us with extended support was so awesome that Iā€™m again waiting for some function to come so that we could meet them soon šŸ‘šŸ‘
  • Vipin
    Vipin Married on 29/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Photography

    Banjara Lensers did an amazing work with photography. The team was very professional and very responsive. They captured every moment beautifully. Very happy with the quality of the photos and the videos!
  • S
    Sonam Married on 11/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have asked for better

    They are just amazing at what they are doing. They did a fabulous job and their photography skills are superb.
  • N
    Neha S. Married on 18/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the whole team

    Got my wedding covered and I felt that the whole team was like my family. Professional at work and personal with making me comfortable with the camera. The pictures too came out so beautiful. Totally loved their work