Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Banjara Lensers

Banjara Lensers

Banjara Lensers

MG Road, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
4.8 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
  • Navneet
    Navneet Sent on 13/03/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad experience ..!

    We did not had a good experience with them. We paid all the asked money to them but despite of requesting multiple times to edit the video as we wanted they failed to deliver. They didn’t know which songs to put where in the video . In the end we have to asked all the raw data to be handed to us so we can get our wedding videos edit somewhere outside .
    Advise : please be attentive on giving them your special lifetime moments capturing job to them
  • D
    Dheeraj R. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impressive work

    Very easy to work with and it was a well coordinated job ..had a wonderful experience.. totally worth it.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yadav Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    1. Well Coordination.
    2. Highly professional.
    3. Good and Experienced Team Members.
    4. Responsive Team.
    5. Never forced there cleint for anything.
    Happy to work with them:)

  • J
    Jatin J. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Candid Pictures

    The whole team was awesome and so professional that everyone in the family appreciated them.
    Also, the pictures clicked are super cool and a post worthy.
  • M
    Mohd F. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    We were searching for particular photographer team who can capture a muslim wedding. After a lot of quotations and interviews with various vendors we finally selected Banjara Lensers because they matched our vibe and the deliverables were more than expected.
  • M
    Mariam S. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Great work by Faisal and team with our wedding photography. Everyone was very professional and the product turned out to be great! Thank you to the entire team for making our wedding a memorable event ♥️
  • Deeksha
    Deeksha S. Sent on 04/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    My Best click team

    I thank Banjara team for their efforts in making my lovely moments memorable ❤️
  • Anuj
    Anuj C. Sent on 04/01/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Precision & Artistry

    I had an amazing experience with our wedding photographer! Their work is truly excellent – capturing every special moment with precision and artistry. The attention to detail and creativity showcased in the photos exceeded our expectations. We're grateful for the beautiful memories they've provided us. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Abhilasha G. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing on-time deliverables with great professionalism

    We had our pre-wedding shoot done with Banjara Lensers. We thought it will be awkward and difficult for us to shoot at public locations but they made it so easy and seamless. They captured everything as we had planned and much more. They were so professional and calm. And of-course amazing deliverables on time was a plus. I will definitely recommend to go with Banjara Lensers for your wedding and pre-wedding shoots. We are waiting to have our wedding shoot done with them as well.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours