Wedding

Reviews of Apratim Photography

Apratim Photography

Apratim Photography

Sohna Road, Gurgaon
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

49 User photos

  • A
    Ayushi Married on 06/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal assignment

    Apratim’s Photography skills are amazing . We have worked together on a bridal assignment and he is the go to person for all the candid and professional shots one is looking for . Picture editing is also very impressive . Highly recommend for capturing the special moments and occasions
  • Manisha
    Manisha S. Married on 20/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Photographer to hire

    I witnessed Apratim's work for the first time in a show at bhatinda few years back. His work was really good and with time it became outstanding. When it came to my wedding , I was sure I wanted to hire Apratim and It was totally worth it. I loved his candids and I am planning to book him for my future professional shoots as well.
    I totally recommend him as he is very Punctual, Focused , Responsible and humble Person.
  • Krishnakant
    Krishnakant K. Married on 01/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    I had my Pre-wedding photo shoot with Apratim, a person with amazing skills, tries to give his best in every shot, finds innovation in taking photos. We really enjoyed the session.
  • Shradha
    Shradha S. Married on 09/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding photography

    Had an awesome experience. Apratim is an incredible photographer. He is humble, creative and made us feel at ease while documenting my wedding day.

    Highly recommended. Photos turned out stunning
    and beautiful. His photos speaks from himself. Uploading few of my photos.
  • U
    Ujjwal D. Married on 08/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best results

    You are so great at capturing my candid moments. The most important thing I liked it that you are really hardworking and you gave me the best results as I wanted. My genuine thanks to you for making me look so beautiful!! Keep going.
  • S
    Saurabh L. Married on 19/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most reliable professional in town

    Apratim is one of those professionals in his industry, who just need to be booked and explained what needs to be done. The task is done perfectly and there's absolutely no room for post-work argument/clash.

    Apratim has covered my wedding, and a couple of shows and shoots. My recommendation: Work with the man once, and you'll work with the man everytime after that.
  • N
    Nikhil K. Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pre Wedding Shoot

    It’s was a wonderful experience with Apratim. He’s definitely a through professional....I must recommend him and his work👍🏻
  • Rishiraj
    Rishiraj S. Married on 08/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Per-Wedding, Haldi and Wedding Photoshoot

    Brilliant and professional! Indeed, we made an excellent decision to go ahead with Apratim Photography for our special day, we are extremely happy and satisfied with the work. I would recommend Apratim Photography if you want to get those timeless moments captured. Apratim is extremely approachable and has innovative ideas to make photographs come to live.
  • R
    Riya C. Married on 21/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great photographer!!! Had an awesome experience

    A big thanks for all the capture. Awesome work.! We really enjoyed a lot during our shoot. Friendly nature and a true creative head he has. All our pictures turned our really amazing.!!
  • N
    Nimisha G. Married on 19/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Every Picture has a story

    Because every picture tells a story…!!! 😄😄
    Each and every clicks that you have taken make me relive the moments. And will be cherished by us forever. It was really a special photo sgoot
    You are very creative and imagination and have an eye for detail.
    To add to this, you were very patient when changing venues or retaking shots or redressing
    All in together it presents how passionate you are.
    Thanks Apratim for performing our photo shoot. We simply loved it. 😎😎
    All the best