Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of 85mm Portrait Photography, Surat

85mm Portrait Photography, Surat

85mm Portrait Photography, Surat

New Textile Market, Surat
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • C
    Chirag M. Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Marriage Videography and videography

    Best photography and videography ever. Can not ask for more than this. Thank you so much 85 mm team for making my marriage memorable.

    85mm Portrait Photography, Surat's reply:

    Chirag, Thank you so much for choosing me as your wedding photographer. You and your families were such a joy to be around, and I am so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you.”
  • M
    Mitul Sent on 28/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful clicks

    Good work nice photography and videography

    85mm Portrait Photography, Surat's reply:

    Disha, thank you so much for choosing me as your wedding photographer. I am so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you.
  • D
    Disha Sent on 28/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful clicks

    Amaizing work and beautiful pictures I loved photography and videography both nice work it's very beautiful

    85mm Portrait Photography, Surat's reply:

    Disha, thank you so much for choosing me as your wedding photographer. You and your families were such a joy to be around, and I am so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you.”
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Denish P. Sent on 17/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outsanding wedding photography. Excellent work by 85mm portrait photography

    Outstanding wedding photography. Excellent attention to detail and precision in capturing the precious moments of the day. Great communication throughout.
  • S
    Sweety M. Sent on 15/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    85mm films did a fantastic job at our engagement shoot and our wedding.

    85mm films was probably one of the best decisions we made while wedding planning.
    The works speaks it. Our team on our wedding day made sure to take time to focus on everything we wanted.

    I would highly recommend this company for the people who truly prioritize photos in their life. The staff was very wonderful to work with. We were able to have proper communication with the company every step of the way.

    They have the talent, I would highly recommend!
  • V
    Vaishali P. Sent on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality of work is outstanding

    I'm so happy we decided to work with 85mm portrait photography for our wedding. Their quality of work and professionalism has been outstanding. Costa shot our engagement session and the photos turned out so beautiful, all of our family & friends loved them! Can't wait to work with him on our wedding day!
  • S
    Sneha P. Sent on 31/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and personalized service.

    Very good team and ideas. Very professional and personalized service. Good listening. Thank you so much for catching every special moment on my wedding day.
  • P
    Pinal I. Sent on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in town.

    85mm portrait and her team are INCREDIBLE!!! An absolute dream to work with and an asset to the photo world! Love them!

  • P
    Prakashbhai Sent on 26/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photographer in surat

    We loved working with 85mm films at our destination wedding in Goa and would highly recommend him! He is definitely the top talent in the field!
  • K
    Kajal Sent on 31/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer for wedding

    85MM PORTRAIT photographed our wedding and we could not have asked for better photos or better service. The photos are amazing, capturing the very best bits of the day, with all the emotion, fun and movement. 85MM PORTRAIT is incredibly professional and organised but also really friendly which made it so much more natural on the day. We could not recommend more highly.