Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of 5 Keys Studio

5 Keys Studio

5 Keys Studio

Karanpur, Dehradun
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • D
    Devashish Sent on 04/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service is excellent and picture was memerizing

    We're so happy that we choose 5 keys for our sister wedding photography . They only not just customised the package but also they did their research the way we wanted to have it . They captured all the functions in the most beautiful way and not once did they complain about the work nor the early timing of wedding & they ensured all loved one's in our family were not only captured in the photos but also in the videos and which made it all the more special. They were very patient and innovative in how they created each photos & videos. In all honesty, I highly recommend them to everyone whose looking for a heartwarming wedding memory .
  • M
    Manvi R. Sent on 30/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 keys Studio is excellent and 5 keys Studio is excellent and they always seek for perfection .

    5 keys Studio is excellent and they always seek for perfection . We hired them for my sister's wedding.One more good thing happend with us during the shoot was we tired of the poses but not the photography and cinematography team .. Our wedding photos are truly beautiful. I can honestly say that it was an absolute pleasure working with them. They are friendly, helpful and can provide endless advice on all things related to wedding . I will recommend them to anyone .
  • V
    Vibhant C. Sent on 30/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous work

    They shot my engagement and my marriage. I'm very much happy and the way they captured the lovely moments. 5 Keys is the team who never comprise with the end result. Sometime you may get furious but in the end you will get an extraordinary output for sure. I strongly recommend these guys to capture your moments those needs to be cherished life long.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rutuja G. Sent on 28/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and satisfactory

    Being a part of a creative industry I wanted someone who has a simple yet artistic approach to capture my wedding. I met these guys in my friend wedding and by there way of working itself realised I would want them to be the one for my special day.. 5 Keys team are a group of friendly, passionate photographers & cinematographers with great skills... If you want the most special day of your life to be captured into something candid , creative , artistic and in a beautiful way 5 keys is the one for you !!! Going to book them again in my little sister wedding for sure !!! Love from Maharashtra again ♥️♥️
  • S
    Simran Sent on 26/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cousin Wedding

    The photographers are really great. We loved the experience of hiring them. Really nice work done. They managed to deliver what they had promised. The videographer is highly talented and professional. We would definitely recommend others as well.
  • R
    Rajat B. Sent on 28/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Shoot

    Thank you so much for capturing all those beautiful moments with such a great perfection !!!!! Choosing you and getting in touch with you was honestly the best thing ever!! I can’t even express how happy the photos makes all of us feel!!! Wish you guys best of luck for your future !!! I would surely recommend you guys as best wedding photographer !!
  • Shiva
    Shiva G. Sent on 16/01/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was pleasantly impressed.

    I looked around for many days, before settling for 5 keys .
    They came highly recommended from my friend. And wow, was I impressed!!

    Everything went fluid and gracefully as planned, without any last minute hassles.

    5 Keys Studio's reply:

    Thanks Shiva . Glad we could add value to your special day. You were a wonderful host and client as well.
    Happy Married Life.
  • T
    Titiksha B. Sent on 26/07/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality work❤️

    5 key studios !
    These guys are super talented.The way they all worked and cordinted while working is the best thing ! They gave us a quality work which is the best thing any client wish for. They are the best. I would prefer you to get your bookings done now ❤️
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    We hired them to cover our wedding early November . They’re a really talented team on all fronts. Their operations, photography and cinematography team did an amazing job in going above and beyond our expectations. They’re a dedicated bunch of photographers and cinematographers who captured all our candid moments which we will greatly cherish. They also customised there price according to our needs and also considered our special requests to them . You can expect them to take things over completely on their end giving you the much needed peace of mind. Highly recommend them for any event. Great job guys and wish you all the best for future !!!
  • S
    Shubhankar M. Sent on 28/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative Modern Photo shoots

    I am truly impressed by these guys. They were professional, energetic & creative while shooting for my brother's wedding. They delivered the albums and videos before promised time. Highly recommended.

    5 Keys Studio's reply:

    Thank You Shubhankar ,
    Glad we could deliver as per your expectations. Punctuality and value to clients are one of motivating factors for us.
    Thank you so much brother for such motivating words.