Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of 3 Art Studio

3 Art Studio

3 Art Studio

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Swetha
    Swetha P. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family shoot

    3M team did a great job for our family portraits :)
  • N
    Niharika K. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great professional

    Kalyan garu and team have done a great job for my brother's wedding. The output was given on time and they have captured very well.
  • U
    Usha A. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous and highly recommended

    3art Studio team has covered our engagement. Extremely punctual, professional and passionate. Not even a single detail has been missed and the pictures were spot on! Not to forget the timely deliverables as promised. It’s a dream to have this cover your big day. Highly recommended! Choosing them for my wedding as well.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Chandini
    Chandini A. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding photography team!

    We can't wait to share our fantastic experience with 3artstudio Wedding Photography! From start to finish, they exceeded every expectation, making our special day even more memorable.

    The team at 3artstudio is nothing short of incredible. Their talent behind the camera is matched only by their integrity. It's evident that they're passionate about their craft and genuinely care about capturing your wedding day in the most beautiful way possible.

    Right from the first meeting, we felt like we were working with old friends. Their friendly and warm demeanor instantly put us at ease, making the entire photography process enjoyable and stress-free. It's not just about taking pictures, but about creating a comfortable atmosphere that truly reflects in the final shots.

    What truly stood out was their attentiveness to our desires. They were all ears from the very beginning, taking note of our preferences and needs for both photos and videos. It was evident that they were committed to catering to our vision and making our dreams come true through their lenses.

    Communication was a breeze throughout the entire journey. They were always available, making us feel valued and our opinions heard. Working with them was a delight; their flexibility and openness to our ideas made the collaboration a smooth and enjoyable experience.

    Patience is certainly a virtue they possess. They were more than willing to revisit and revise the deliverables until we were completely satisfied. Their dedication to perfection was evident as they tirelessly worked towards the final versions of our albums and videos. This commitment to ensuring our happiness truly sets them apart.

    But what truly amazed us was how they went above and beyond. They didn't just meet our expectations; they soared past them. Every album page and video clip was a masterpiece, capturing the essence of one of the most important events of our lives in a way that was beyond our imagination.

    Our wedding albums and videos turned out to be even more breathtaking than we could have hoped for. We can't express enough gratitude to 3artstudio for their hard work and dedication in ensuring that these precious memories are preserved in the most stunning and meaningful way possible.

    We're thrilled to recommend 3artstudio to all our family and friends for their future events. We're confident that anyone who works with them will be just as impressed as we were. Their exceptional talents, combined with their genuine care and dedication, make them an absolute standout in the world of wedding photography.
  • R
    Rajyalakshmi Sent on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent maternity shoot

    My maternity shoot was done by 3 Art Studio. The photos are amazing, the photographer clearly made an extra effort to capture the photos for the perfect output. The perfectly timed photos looked like it needs a lot of patience and skill definitely the work of a pro. Excellent use of blur effect. As the name defines they have a beautiful art of not only capturing smiles but souls!. The very important aspect is the photographer has a lot of patience and communicates very clearly. Thankyou soo much!
  • S
    Sandeep A. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service

    Highly recommended for couple and baby photoshoots for quality memories to be captured. Time to time delivery and very professional work 👍
  • N
    Nisanth Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cake Smash Shoot

    "3 Art Studio" is the Best Photography in Vizag. They have not Compromised in their Quality Output regarding Editing and also Album is So Beautiful. They are very cool at Shoot and also not yet all commercial, they are so genuine and professional to give a Quality Output. Overall it is a Very Much Satisfying to us by Choosing "3 Art Studio" for my Baby's Cake Smash Shoot.
  • R
    Rachana D. Sent on 23/02/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Polite professionals

    Searching for good photographers now a days is similar to buying a pair of shoes online. They all look great but it's only after trying them on that you truly know if it's a fit. Kalyan, Sudhakar and team are not only good at their work but are also wonderfully accommodating and polite. We had a special request of no retakes for our function and they more than lived up to our expectations.
  • G
    Gayathri D. Sent on 21/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photoshoot

    Kalyan is one of the best photographers we have ever come across. He absolutely knows his stuff and he is very patient! He did an amazing job with our photo shoot. we are extremely happy with his final work. We were surprised to see really good shots taken in casual backgrounds. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
  • B
    Bharathi B. Sent on 16/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Absolutely amazing! One stop place for all photographic needs. Our priceless moments will be cherished forever. Thanks to the incredible 3 Arts Studio photography team. We will definitely be recommending your team to our circle.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message