Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Azad Hind Band

Azad Hind Band

Azad Hind Band

Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad
4.7 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Mithali T. Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou bm evennt

    My fiancé and I hired the Mr.Amit team to shoot our pre-wedding (2 days of pictures and video in noor mahal ) and also surprise proposal.
    Overall we are very pleased with the final output of the work! Exceeded expectations.

    Their entire crew, including their editing team, is obviously very technically skilled (We loved the color grading, compositions of the posing, nice large variety of shots). Mr. Amit himself has a great eye and I loved his attention to detail (ie he will take the direction of the wind blowing into account to get the perfect shot ha!) My fiancé also thought the hair & make-up artist on their team was excellent; especially in not over-doing the make-up so that in pictures everything still looks beautifully natural.

    We really loved how dedicated the team was during those two fast-paced days of shooting. It really felt like they were trying their hardest to get the best output; felt like they were doing it for a family member, not just "another client." You can trust them. They are also very easy going and great company throughout the day.

    It was also a pleasure working with their manager Swetha before and after the shoot. I live in the US and there were no communication issues. She is very professional and tries to be responsive despite them seeming very busy with other clients simultaneously. She also helped in planning the surprise proposal.
  • V
    Vikas Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have booked a wedding band

    Had my sisters wedding at Ritz ambience on 14 march.the baraat was spectacular.we had band,dhol,ghori,mashaals and umbrellas.the decor was as shown infact better and everything was well organised.thank you Mr Ami and Mr satpal for the good show.
  • R
    Rashmi Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Mr amit for your convenience

    I have booked my brother wedding and I totaly satisfied Mr. Amit
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Karan S. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing performance

    Never usually write reviews but it was my younger brother's wedding on 20 august and this band made our day with their band and light setup and baggi with cushions and pillows all those little things made our baraat look beautiful last but not the least dhol walas were absolutely fantastic with their punjabi boliyan the guy named
    Rajkumar rana was the best. Special mention to Mr. Nafees the headmaster who was in charge there. Keep up the good work! Will definitely recommend to others.

  • T
    Tina Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding entertainment

    I am a event planner and I was using some other band but in covid time I only got a positive response from them and the work was safe and in accordance with the covid
  • M
    Manya K. Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Azad hind band & Bm event

    This team is going to make sure they brilliantly execute what they have promised for. From pictures to videos, to albums, it all looks like a fairytale when it reaches you! I can't even explain what have these guys done to us!!! Hats off!! Their work is so mesmerising that I keep on watching it on loop over the night! This is the best gift anyone could give us on our wedding! Hiring a photographer is a decision that everyone should take with utmost care; and if you can approach them, don't look back; you'll definitely not regret it ! Thanks to Mr Amit and her team who exactly knows what their clients want! Even after the a stature and fame they have achieved, they are committed to deliver the best ; which is what sets them apart!

  • V
    Vipan Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good band,politely staff

    This is awesome band.i was impressed by the civic discipline which they adhered and traut me se found all the band members very safe.
  • S
    Somali G. Sent on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have booked this band on 15.march and band was so good

    Thankyou wedding wire for a totally nice person and good staff
  • S
    Sandeep G. Sent on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best services

    The decoration was really spot on Azad Hind Band i booked for my friends wedding which i was handling. their work ethic is strong and i can say they really know how to make the arrangements. I feel satisfied for booking their services as they took the right price for some excellent services. Amazing.
  • K
    Khushboo B. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb band

    Without any doubt every person’s first choice should be Azad Hind Band in their wedding. A wedding ceremony will not be wedding ceremony without connection of Azad hind band. There’s no need to say a word their performance would be that much amazing. 🤩