Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Vintage The Retreat

Vintage The Retreat

Vintage The Retreat

Chattarpur, South Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
  • G
    Giriraj Married on 26/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All staff Very Polite

    I would definitely suggest them because they have the best place for the parties to take place. I would really like the way they did all the Arrangements for my friends reunion party. All the staffs are very polite with us at every time
  • S
    Sridhar V. Married on 23/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have a clean and large pool in which we can enjoy completely

    This is a place to have Great parties with friends. This is easily approachable which makes the guests arrive easily. They have a clean and large pool in which we can enjoy completely
  • S
    Sangeeta Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had visited for my friends Birthday party 10 Aug

    I had visited for my friends Birthday party 10 Aug The staff are all very cooperative. I would suggest you to visit this farm house to know more
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vijay R. Married on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Awesome Food, Great staff, very good location near Delhi.

    A Relaxing weekend at The Farm House Delhi.. Super Awesome Food, Great staff, very good location near Delhi. 5 stars for this perfect weekend Getaway
  • P
    Purohit S. Married on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We can completely be safe and enjoy our days stay at this Restaurant

    They have one of the best catering facility. All the surroundings is been guarded by the security personnel. We can completely be safe and enjoy our days stay at this Restaurant
  • H
    Hariant P. Married on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A special Farm House for party & Function

    Well a good family farm ,hangout for your weekend getaways with your family , friends & Partner . They can accommodate 13 people in one room without any mess .
    Clean rooms , great service and with good food in the store and happening DJ this place makes a perfect weekend setting . Staff is very cooperative
  • D
    Deepak Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The staff are of great help

    A perfect place for pre wedding functions. They have spacious rooms and can easily stay. The staff are of great help at all times. They even have catering facility which makes the major deal complete for any function
  • D
    Dharmveer Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Complete care will be taken by the staff

    A place to have complete fun with the party. They have a clean pool which we can enjoy. We can book this place for any events taking place. Complete care will be taken by the staff
  • N
    Namit A. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They also provide you discount if you go in a large group more than 15 peoples. I am Happy

    Its a very good resort for for enjoyment with friend and family too its also very good for couples. Service is good Rooms are clean And foods are also tasty. They also provide you discount if you go in a large group more than 15 peoples
  • A
    Ajay Married on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou All staff

    I would Really suggest them to my friends. The manager is very friendly And Helpful Person in The farm. We can have any type of parties there. They even have a pool which we can enjoy with our friends while at party.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message