Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Beginning, Bangalore

The Beginning, Bangalore

The Beginning, Bangalore

Sarjapur Road - Bellandur, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 71 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
71 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

71
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • T
    Tejashree Sent on 24/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    it is not just the beautiful venue that makes this place so special, but the staff and atmosphere too.

    After viewing at least 20 wedding venues, we fell in love with The Beginning as soon as we saw it, it is not just the beautiful venue that makes this place so special, but the staff and atmosphere too. Venky was fantastic throughout the planning and also on the day. Everyone we have spoken to since has been very complimentary about the seamless organisation and flow of the day. The catering staff and all other members of the team are also amazing and more than happy to help. would highly recommend The Beginning, in our opinion, and the opinion of all of our guests, it is worth every penny!
  • L
    Lasya Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charm of Bangalore

    We had our wedding reception at The beginning last month and it's an amazing venue. The space itself is so striking that it already looks stunning without much decoration anyway!
    Sanju & team were super helpful throughout the whole process. The team is professional and accommodating. All in all we were thrilled with the space and the experience - it's led to some amazing wedding photos and a lot of compliments from our guests on the day! Highly recommend if you're looking for an unusual and easily customisable venue in Bangalore.
  • P
    Pratiksha P. Sent on 25/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Beginning made our dream wedding a reality!

    The Beginning made our dream wedding a reality! We had the best day there and it ran so smoothly thank you to Sanju! We knew from the first viewing that’s where we wanted to get married. The Beginning offers breath-taking views which were great for photos along with the magical tree and lights outside, matched perfectly with the space indoors. Nothing was too much hassle, if we had any queries or questions sanju was there to help. He took a lot of the stress away and really did make it a great wedding experience.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Ganesh I. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing for any scale of Events

    Well what can I say, the experience of getting married at The Beginning was one I will never forget and was amazing from start to finish.. The venue itself is spectacular and I would definitely recommend it 100%. We had the most magical day, thankyou so much to everyone involved, all I can say is WOW
  • D
    Deepak Z. Sent on 28/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    We went there 2 months before to plan a n event there . The venue is suoer cool and probably one of the best of its kind in Bangalore. Management is also good and you wil find it interesting to exchange ideas and plans . We are booking it for our event
  • H
    Hitesh Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Gorgeous Venue

    My wife and I had a wonderful wedding at The Beginning. First of all it is an absolutely gorgeous venue, both inside and outside. Sanju and his team were amazing leading up to the wedding and especially on the big day itself. They really took care of everything and ensured a great, stress-free day. The food from Their Recommended caterer was also amazing, I highly recommend you to attend one of their tasting nights! I would highly recommend “The Beginning” for any wedding.
  • S
    Sakshi P. Sent on 25/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice venue

    The Beginning was the second venue we looked at and we didn’t look at any after it. We knew straight away that this was the venue for us. There are so many positive things, the different styles of wedding you can have and the views are incredible, we were fortunate to get married outside, it was the most perfect day. They were so accommodating to all our ideas. All staff are professional and friendly. The communication from day one, and through postponement, right upto the day was spot on. I want to do it all again! If I could give more than 5 stars I would
  • B
    Bhuvan Sent on 25/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing venue

    An amazing venue, beautiful surroundings and really lovely accommodation. The staff from early morning, throughout the day and evening were so helpful and polite. You made my daughter and son in laws wedding day into something magical and all about them both. I would definitely recommend this venue for others to share their special day with family and friends. Thank you all for a wonderful day.
  • J
    Jithu T. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Experience

    I hosted my daughter's wedding here. One of the best wedding venues I've been to. Neat and clean. Support staff. Ample parking. Good food and spread. Nice ambiance. Approachable management that helps you dot the I's and cross the T's. Worth every penny spent.
  • R
    Radhika Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! this is Beautiful

    We got married here in September and it was absolutely breath taking from start to finish on our special day. The planning and preparation beforehand was well done. The food is fantastic and they were very helpful with us, the venue is sensational, the staff were very kind and helpful and this venue offered so much more than other venues we looked at. We highly recommend. Also, their recommended vendors were fantastic!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message