Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shivpriya Farms

Shivpriya Farms View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kartik G. Sent on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Humble and sweet and crystal clear vendor

    Excellent service beautifully designed and decorated and very spacious place for wedding in short the perfect place
  • C
    Chitra Y. Sent on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lavish experience

    Very spacious . It can take care of any numbers of guests. Car parking is additional advantage . They provide Quality of service.Staff is trained as per hospitality . Very hygiene . Value for money. The decoration was absolutely gorgeous and food was mind blowing. I would rate this venue 10/10 and would recommend everyone to organize wedding or any other event in shivpriya wedding farm.
  • P
    Pallawi N. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sister's wedding

    The owner of Shivpriya farms (Rana Ji) is an amazing guy who will understand your need and no matter the budget, event size or any kind of celebration, he is going to take responsibility of the event and will deliver it with excellency.

    The ambiance is amazing. Decoration is on par. Food tastes good. The wedding place is full of small props so no one is going to be bored and they have planty of things to get engage with and take photos.

    We held our sister's wedding event here and it was a peace of mind! All the arrangements were on par and everything was available before time. If Anything needed attention, it was just one call away and it was taken care of.

    The place is bit far from the city but that is the whole point isn't. Enjoying the moment with your loved ones, you can see little bit of mountains, no traffic noises, clean air, peaceful environment with the availability of market nearby.

    Overall a 5/5 in every department. You cannot go wrong with this.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nidhi
    Nidhi R. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally worth it. We had an amazing experience with the owner.

    The best place for wedding, my family loved every single thing, whether its about decoration, the arrangements everything was commendable.
  • T
    Tushar B. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome venue.

    Mesmerized by the decor and ample space. And you will love the stage and vedi.

    Shivpriya Farms's reply:

    Thank you sir for sharing your feedback and five star rating.
    we are glad you liked our setup and decor.
  • A
    Abhinav U. Sent on 20/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ShivPriya Farms

    We absolutely loved working with the ShivPriya Farms. From the initial mood board till the execution, it was a very smooth ride and we were very confident that Rana Bhaiya will execute everything beautifully; which he did. I fell in love with the decor and the planning services made our wedding on 7th and 8th Dec 2022 so much smoother.

    Thankyou
  • C
    Chandra B. Sent on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent more than expectations

    After a huge search selected Shivpriya farms for a two days wedding event of my daughter. The professional & personal attention of the owner and his supporting & innovative ideas make each and every moment memorable and beyond my expectations, specially my daughter who selected this venue from Delhi. The beautiful large green lawn surrounding with mountains makes the venue an ideal place for wedding ceremony. My each & every guest was highly delighted to the services, specially neat and clean rooms with all amenities. This is an ideal place for destination wedding as it has two different lawns. Also guest rooms are available at nearby areas on reasonable rates, that can accommodate the outcomer. I am really thankful of team Shivpriya Farms for providing me such wonderful place for wedding of my daughter, which make each and every function memorable.
  • J
    Jyoti R. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding place in dehradun. Best food quantity. Such a nice and innovative decoration and specially the owner is very flexible and supportive.

    I am 200% satisfied . everything was so good I can't even express. I just love the place .
  • V
    Vikas K. Sent on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my experience with is vendor was very excellent, from decoration to catering service everything was very satisfactory

    the owner was very helpful, from the decoration to other services everything was very good.
    the staff of this wedding farm was very professional, and the farm was very beautiful, clean and spacious.
  • R
    Rahul N. Sent on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding destination in town.

    Words can't explain my review, one of the very best place for the wedding, including all the things.

    Shivpriya Farms's reply:

    Thanks Rahul for taking time and sharing your feedback.
    We also enjoyed the courteous behavious of all the guests.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours