Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Nahata Lawns

Nahata Lawns

Nahata Lawns

Sinhgad Road, Pune
5.0 out of 5 rating, 85 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
85 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

85
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • V
    Vinayak P. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    We celebrated my daughter's quinceañera at Nahata Lawns and it was a dream come true. The venue is spacious, beautifully decorated, and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommend
  • C
    Chinmay G. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    If you're looking for a venue that combines elegance with excellent service, Nahata Lawns is the place to be. Our family reunion was a huge success thanks to their team
  • N
    Nilesh B. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    Nahata Lawns made our anniversary celebration magical. The ambiance, the greenery, and the meticulous attention to detail were simply outstanding. Thank you for an unforgettable evening
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vivek G. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    We had our corporate event at Nahata Lawns and it exceeded all expectations. The setting was picturesque, and the service was top-notch. Definitely booking again
  • N
    Neha T. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    Nahata Lawns is absolutely stunning! We hosted our wedding here, and everything was perfect. The staff was incredibly helpful and the venue was beautifully maintained. Highly recommend
  • V
    Vinod S. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my Wedding

    Nahata Lawns hosted our high school reunion, and it was a night full of nostalgia and joy. The venue was spacious and beautifully decorated. Everyone had a fantastic time
  • Badal
    Badal K. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my Wedding

    Nahata Lawns is the ideal venue for any event. I attended a wedding here and was so impressed by the stunning grounds and the exceptional service. Truly top-notch
  • Anisha
    Anisha K. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my Wedding

    "Nahata Lawns is an absolutely gorgeous venue! We hosted our company’s annual picnic here, and everyone loved it. The setting is serene, and the service was impeccable."
  • Aryan
    Aryan Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my wedding

    Choosing Nahata Lawns for our event was a fantastic decision. The spacious and well-manicured lawns, coupled with the courteous staff, made our celebration a grand success
  • Neha
    Neha S. Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my wedding

    Had a wonderful event at Nahata Lawns! The lush greenery and immaculate setup provided a delightful backdrop for our gathering. Truly an exquisite venue
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message