Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Lata Greens

Lata Greens

Lata Greens

Chattarpur, South Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
4.6 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
92% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • I
    Iram Sent on 18/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice venue

    Nice venue with great staffs and amazing service, was really happy with their work. Highly recommended.
  • D
    Devesh S. Sent on 20/08/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good venue

    Good Venue with amazing staffs and great services and offers available for early bookings.
  • A
    Arushi Sent on 31/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionally good

    Their services and hositality are exceptionally good. Nice service.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Khushboo
    Khushboo B. Sent on 23/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue!

    This venue is excellent!! The staff was so professional and helpful. Even the arrangements and decoration were beautifully done by the management. We really enjoyed our event here and it was a total hit. The food was also really tasty and all the guests and family members loved it!
  • P
    Poonam Sent on 14/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    It is a great venue. I booked it for my wedding ceremony. The entire staff and service was amazing. They were very cordial and everything was up to the mark
  • M
    Minakshi S. Sent on 18/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    This venue is amazing! very professional staff! the food was amazing and we got a lot of compliments for the same. Even the decoration was beautiful!  Will recommend to friends and family as well. Had a great function here!
  • R
    Rakesh K. Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue!

    This venue is excellent! Had an amazing time here. THe experience was awesome. great food, great ambiance and really good decoration. It was beautifully organised and we were all really satisfied with the way they handled everything.
  • A
    Avneesh Sent on 21/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    The venue was very good and with all the amenities arranged very efficiently and effectively. The services were very prompt and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The catering was very good, so was the decoration.
  • G
    Gaurav Sent on 21/01/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Average experience

    We will rate our experience with them a 3 on 5. We were disturbed by the lack of professionalism they showed. The decorations were not like what we had asked for. We had asked for real flowers but they used artificial ones. Even the lighting was not done up to the mark.
  • R
    Rishap Sent on 27/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    Great Wedding venue, the decor and the hosting arrangements were great.