Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Jannat Valley

Jannat Valley

Jannat Valley

Suraj Kund, Faridabad, Faridabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • N
    Naina Sent on 14/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    delighted by their services

    We had our wedding ceremony at Jannat Valley in Faridabad. I had a perfect experience with the farmhouse. They took care of everything starting from decoration, catering, and everything. The location was strategically excellent and accessible for all the wedding guests. I was delighted with their services.
  • H
    Harshita Sent on 14/03/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience and fantastic food & décor arrangements

    The overall experience of booking the venue was good for us. We felt that all management did a good job in following all COVID norms properly. I would rate the venue 4/5 for the overall experience. The food and decor service was exceptionally good and for that, I would give 5/5.
  • Mohit
    Mohit Sent on 18/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience!!

    I booked Jannat Valley for my wedding event. The staff was moderately amazing. The COVID situation made me worry a bit but the team took care of all the things very well! The sanitization was done from time to time and all the safety precautions were taken care of by them.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kundan W. Sent on 15/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    I had booked the Jannat Valley for my wedding day and the venue surpassed my expectations. It made my functions look more beautiful and each guest loved the venue. The team here took care of all covid norms and they also did the sanitisation. The food and decor were also spectacular.
  • A
    Arjun Sent on 30/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue!

    Jannat is a great venue to host wedding functions. We had a really nice experience hosting our wedding functions here. Really good area and very nice ambiance as well. The staff members were very cooperative and professional. Loved the decor as well.
  • Sushant
    Sushant Sent on 12/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    Jannat Valley was an amazing venue, it was spacious and very well managed. the staff attended every guest very attentively. The food was done by external catering. The decor was done amazingly!! Very happy with the venue!
  • S
    Sanjeev K. Sent on 26/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    Jannat Valley is an amazing venue. We had a great experience hosting our wedding functions here. Really nice space and very good ambiance as well. The food and decoration was really good and we had a great time here.
  • S
    Sushil Q. Sent on 25/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb experience

    The venue was beautiful and the staff was highly professional and active. The venue had all the amenities arranged very nicely and the services were also prompt. The decoration was too good and so was the catering.
  • R
    Ratan J. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    Everything at the venue was managed very well! We were very happy by the way the authority handled the arrangements! The food was perfect, it was served fresh and hot! Very happy with the decorations and the lighting as well!
  • A
    Anil G. Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Ambiance

    This place had a really great ambiance. We had a lot of fun here and were really glad that we hosted our functions and parties here. Everyone was satisfied and even the guest were really happy!