Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Discover Resorts

Discover Resorts

Discover Resorts

Karjat, Raigad
4.7 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

33
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Amit C. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sisters Wedding 18 February 2024

    It was an Amazing Experience my sister got married here and everyone appreciated the Decor & food. Staff was very helpful & supporting.
  • S
    Shripal B. Sent on 29/01/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice superb

    Discovery resort bohat accha hai bohat space hai location bhi acchi hai
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bhakti Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding at Discover Resorts

    It was a very well executed 2 day Event. Highly Commendable Service in all respects. Thankyou so much Team Discover.
  • M
    Manoj M. Sent on 17/03/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Think discovery do discovery

    My experience with discovery family is too much good personally i tell that super team of discovery & his owner they are very co-operative & manage as per your requirements. I do 2-3 marriage here & i think my next event also i am doing here
    Thanks to Naqisa madem, Shradha maden & my lovely decorater Sakir bhai & also i thank to discovery FND team
    Thank you
  • A
    Anmol M. Sent on 06/02/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The experience was really good. Also, the staff were very professional and sound.

    The experience was really good. Also, the staff were very professional and sound. It was worth the money.
  • R
    Rahul B. Sent on 03/02/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The management was good..

    The service was very comfortable and flexible...
  • N
    Nidhi J. Sent on 17/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Destination Wedding

    A dream destination for your "destination wedding" 😍Perfect is the only world I can describe Loved the rooms & the food. Such a huge property all my guests really loved the stay and the food and litreally each and every person called us for the Perfection you guys showed🥰Thankyou so much Naqisa Ma'am , Shraddha Ma'am, Kuldeep Sir & Joe Sir❤️You guys have really became a part of our family now❤️😍
  • Y
    Yashraj N. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best destination wedding place near Mumbai

    Wonderful experience at this property, food quality is excellent, staff is polite, ready to help nature. Rooms are clean and spacious, best destination wedding property. Highly recommended.
    Shraddha Tiwari was the event manager who took great care of us and helped a lot.
  • Sanskruti
    Sanskruti S. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best destination for wedding

    Wedding is always the most important part of every person's life. And for me, Discover resorts have made it special. The best place if you are planning a destination wedding. Why go to Lonavala, Paris, Italy? You have the best place at Neral itself! I would like to mention about Shraddha Tiwari who has helped in every way possible. The place is hygiene, clean and beautiful. The food is just amazing. Thank you to the entire team!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours