Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ashoka Greens, Chattarpur

Ashoka Greens, Chattarpur

Ashoka Greens, Chattarpur

Chattarpur, South Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • D
    Deeksha Married on 29/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Ashoka Greens, Chattarpur is a very nice proerty with beautiful ambience and decoration done at the venue, makes it more beautiful. I loved their catering service.
  • Sagar
    Sagar K. Married on 18/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    The venue couldn't have been better for the wedding. They did the arrangements superbly well. They were very cordial. The food was amazing, the bar was great. Loved their services and hospitality.
  • Aparna
    Aparna Y. Married on 18/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    The decoration was carried out very carefully and effectively. The catering was managed very nicely and the quality of the food was awesome. The staff was very helpful all the time and we had a great time at the venue.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Harsh Married on 11/12/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    management barabar nahi tha

    venue location accha tha.Management baraber nahi tha aur catering bhi itni acchi nhi thi jitna socha tha.
  • S
    Soma M. Married on 30/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue!

    This venue is amazing! They gave us some awesome arrangements and it was all in a very nice and organised manner. We were really happy with their service and even their staff is really good! We had a great experience booking with them!
  • G
    Gohar K. Married on 25/11/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ashoka greens

    I visited this farm in the month of April. I was fully unsatisfied with the staff. I was not willing to come again. Coincidentally my in-laws liked this place for my wedding I was disappointed a lot. But when I came to know everything is changed like management, staff, owner I was very happy. They are very professional now. This group is renowned for decor. They have very beautiful decor. And especially Farid ji, very nice and gentle person, they know how to deal with a client. Well professional thanks!
  • S
    Saurabh S. Married on 24/11/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    loved it a lot

    the reception was held in ashoka and we totally loved it.
  • P
    Priyanka Married on 25/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    Their hospitality is great. So they did the decor for the wedding as well which was very tasteful. Plus it's a huge area which is great if you are having a wedding with a lot of people. Had a great experience with them.
  • S
    Suman Married on 22/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ambiance

    The decors look very pleasing due to the very lovely ambiance they have. It's a perfect venue for weddings and all the arrangements were spectacularly made.
  • K
    Keshav Married on 29/11/2018
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Finest venue for wedding functions

    One of the finest venue available in the capital. I would highly recommend Ashoka Greens for wedding functions