Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Weddings by Graphē

Weddings by Graphē

Weddings by Graphē

Sector 5, Salt Lake, Kolkata
4.8 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
69 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

69
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sonia S. Sent on 21/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    At first, I was hesitant since I'm not in the same country, but the team has been incredibly amazing to work with. Despite the short timeframe, they delivered an outstanding video. The entire team, especially Sneha and the animators, were very patient with all of my minor edits. Everything was exceptionally well done!
  • Sandhya
    Sandhya S. Sent on 12/03/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Graphe wedding invite

    We reached out to them in such a short span of time before our wedding and they did such a marvelous job in creating both the static invite pdf and video invite.
    A highlight in this whole journey with them was them being super receptive to numerous suggestions, brainstorming and feedback, which made the final output look so personalized to our liking and vibe.
    Would undoubtedly be hiring them again for multiple big moments of our lives.
    Can't recommend anyone more than them!! 🥰☺️
  • O
    Oh So M. Sent on 07/10/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst experience!

    I feel compelled to share my experience working at Graphe, as it was unfortunately marred by consistent issues related to salary management and unfair financial practices. While the company had potential, the recurring problems of salary delays, illegal deductions, and absence of overtime pay created a stressful work environment.
    It is disheartening to work hard, only to see a portion of your earnings unfairly taken away without proper explanation or transparency. These deductions were not only demotivating but also raised serious ethical questions about the company's financial practices.
    Many of us devoted additional time and effort to meet deadlines and fulfill our responsibilities, expecting fair compensation for our hard work. Unfortunately, this expectation was never met, leading to a feeling of undervaluation and discontent among employees.

    In addition to these financial challenges, the overall morale within the workplace was affected. Employees felt undervalued and unappreciated, leading to a decline in motivation and enthusiasm for the job.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ankita B. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfied 10/10

    Nimisha & her team was very patient, hard working and accomodating. They envisioned our idea and gave us exactly what we asked for.
    Keep up the good work
  • R
    Ritika Sent on 14/03/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Save the Date invites

    Fantastic work, flexibility, professionalism. Very accommodating team and adaptive to every change we asked for.
  • Binita
    Binita A. Sent on 09/02/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally recommended!

    Really happy with the end product, they have an excellent team who helped us thoroughly with every requirement.
  • N
    Nishtha G. Sent on 05/01/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    It was good experience working with the team. They were responsive to the changes required
  • V
    Vatsal P. Sent on 22/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work.

    Absolute Quality of service. Miles ahead than the rest!
  • J
    Jessica D. Sent on 22/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invite

    Thankyou so much Graphe weddings. Shreyashi and team did an amazing job with our wedding invite. Every detail of ours was taken into consideration while making the invite. Shreyashi was very patient and flexible while making the invite and she did a wonderful job. Hats off to Shreyashi. Will definitely recommend Graphe weddings in the future.
  • S
    Sagar P. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Video Card Design

    Really appreciate your patience with changes and the process from inception to execution. Execlent work Nupur. We our families and friends love the card design so much. Thanks a ton
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message