Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Seed Paper Invites by Plantables, Delhi

Seed Paper Invites by Plantables, Delhi

Seed Paper Invites by Plantables, Delhi

Lajpat Nagar, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Ashish
    Kshama Sent on 02/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A goto vendor for your wedding invite

    We hired for wedding invitation and these unique environmental friendly cards won hearts of everyone who saw the cards. The team has been very professional and accommodating in making sure the invitations are done right and delivered in time
  • P
    Puja P. Sent on 11/04/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and lovely experience

    Really good โ€ฆ. Like the concept n idea n delivery within 1day
  • S
    Shobita C. Sent on 30/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Experience.

    Awesome Experience with the whole team. As my wedding vows are in Punjabi and many of my friends and relatives are non punjabi I wanted a bookfold card with Punjabi Lawa and it's explanation.
    The team did a wonderful job in understanding my requirements and also gave me many edits till I was satisfied. The cards were delivered within 5 days of Finalizing.
    Great job guys. keep it up..
    Thank You Team!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Purnashree J. Sent on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely cards

    I wanted an eco friendly and sustainable way for my wedding cards as we all know what happens in the end to the paper ones. I came across Plantables website on Instagram and I became their fan. Anjana contacted me and understood my requirements to customize my card. Their service is so good that they will make sure we are happy with the final product. Thank you for understanding my needs and delivering such a lovely product.
  • A
    Aum L. Sent on 11/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing scroll card๐Ÿ˜

    Quality of product is great ๐Ÿ˜ best service and respons. Thank you plantables.
  • Pallavi
    Pallavi S. Sent on 20/10/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Cards!

    I and my guests loved the wedding cards bought from Plantables. Not only was the concept of Plantable cards well-received by all, but the beautiful decorations and designs were absolutely adored by everyone! Highly recommended!
  • G
    Gayatri M. Sent on 29/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant cards and excellent service

    I always wanted to have my wedding cards to be unique and something that would leave a unique impression on people.At Plantables , they ensured to curate a very beautiful and elegant wedding card which was exactly what i had in my mind. All my invitees loved the concept of plantable cards and are waiting to plant them. Special thanks to Anjana for ensuring this process to be very smooth
  • U
    Utkarsh S. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful Cards

    Very smooth process with the team. The end result was extremely satisfactory and appreciated by everyone. The team is very supportive and strive towards customer satisfaction
  • A
    Anirud Sent on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    I needed wedding card prints and needed them urgently, within 5 days(to be printed and delivered to me). I came across Plantables and really appreciate the way my requirement was handled by the team at Plantables, efficient and on time. There are variety of print options to choose from and whole process is easy. Really liked the collection of prints they have, it is amazing and beautiful.
    Thank you team!
  • Aarushi
    Aarushi T. Sent on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It's time all of us should #SowSomeLove

    I came across the Plantables store on Instagram and instantly fell in love with the idea of having plantable wedding invitations. The concept is beautiful and their team makes sure you have a great experience designing your ideal wedding invitation.
    The options are diverse and affordable too. The team was really flexible and went back as many times as needed to cater to each detail requested by us.
    I had a lovely experience with them and I would recommend everyone to just go for it :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message