Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Rainbow Designs

Rainbow Designs

Rainbow Designs

Ghatkopar - Vikhroli, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • D
    Dr. A. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rainbow Designs (Kejal Shah), The best

    Best wedding cards and value for money.
    Very accommodating and friendly.
    Work done as per the will of customer.

    Rainbow Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much 🙏🏻 it means a lot to us. It was an absolute honour to work for your family’s invitation. We hope to help you and work together again soon 🙏🏻😊
  • R
    Romil Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work

    Amazing experience here
    Good options according to the trend and well experienced suggestions received!
    Good quality and satisfactory work!!

    Rainbow Designs's reply:

    Thank you Romil ☺️☺️ it was real fun to be working on new ideas for your invitations. Looking forward to working again soon 🙏🏻🙏🏻
  • Y
    Yash Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very very good service, exceptional work.

    The work is done exceptionally good they are very good at it they do what the customer needs.

    Rainbow Designs's reply:

    Thank you :) it was an absolute pleasure to create designs for you. Hopeful to have this pleasure again very soon.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kiran
    Kiran B. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Design and Service

    You just have to give them the task and its done. They have excellent design and quality of invite

    Rainbow Designs's reply:

    Thank You so much!! Your trust in our creativity means a lot! Hopeful to keep giving creative solutions to all your requirements.
  • P
    Pratik Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Smooth Experience

    I had an absolutely amazing and smooth experience with Kejal and her team. They have a really customer centric approach and are too flexible with the process. Something that we really need while in the middle of all hassles while planning an event.
  • S
    Shubham S. Sent on 23/03/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Rainbow Promotions

    It was great experience working with Kejal...she has an artistic view and have new and unique ideas..
  • S
    Shrusti G. Sent on 22/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work and innovative ideas

    Have had an amazing experience with rainbow promotions
  • Kavya
    Kavya D. Sent on 22/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very creative and professional

    I recently used Rainbow Promotions for my wedding invitations, and I couldn't be happier with their services. Their wide range of designs and attention to detail really stood out to me. The digital invitations were of excellent quality, and their customer support was outstanding. Kejal had some really good ideas for our story and how we should represent them for save the date video and wedding invite.
    I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional wedding E-invitation vendor.
  • T
    Tejas P. Sent on 21/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Luxury Invites

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Kejal Shah and I must say that I was thoroughly impressed with level of her professionalism and attention to detail.

    From the initial consultation to the final product, the team at this company went above and beyond to ensure that they deliver every aspect of wedding invitation with perfection. They worked closely with me to understand my vision and preferences and then provided expert guidance and suggestions to make my invitations truly special.

    They specialize in both digital and print designs. The design of the invitations themselves are simply beautiful - elegant, classic, and timeless. The quality of the paper and printing was outstanding, and the attention to detail in the finishing touches were evident in every aspect of the final product.

    But what really sets this company apart is their exceptional customer service. The team was always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I had throughout the entire process, and they always did so with a warm and friendly attitude.

    Overall, I highly recommend Rainbow Designs to anyone in need of beautiful and high-quality invitations for their special day. Their expertise, professionalism, and exceptional customer service make them truly stand out in the industry, and I couldn't be happier with the final product they delivered
  • S
    Sejal Sent on 20/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invite

    Excellent design work! ❤️
    Got more than Expected
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message