Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Moments By Jisha

Moments By Jisha

Moments By Jisha

Udaipur City, Udaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

1 User photo

  • D
    Divyaraj S. Married on 21/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding store

    Beautiful hampers, speedy delivery and great service 😊 Will definitely get hampers from here again!
  • Shweta
    Shweta Married on 14/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing (Gift hampers)

    I was extremely impressed with the prompt and personal response I received after submitting my order. The service was above and beyond any expectations and the products were of a high quality and reasonably priced. I really liked the option to make up my own hamper as I was just after a small gift to send to a friend. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others. Thankyou guys.
  • K
    Karina Married on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hamper

    really easy to use website, amazing quality items in the hamper, delivered the next day and definitely well worth the money, very pleased with my purchase!
    thank you, lots of love❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nena Married on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Moments by jisha

    I love your work. You guys are so creative and ur ideas are very unique. I m happy to give my wedding events to ur team. We are so happy with ur works. Great done
  • J
    Jayshree M. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gift hamper store

    Hey guys thankyou for the excellent service nd your hard work making my celebration a lot more special. At frst i was so worried about the gift hampers nd flower jwlery but u did fabulous job. Will definitely recommend to everybody. Lots of love nd all the best jisha team.
  • P
    Pawan K. Married on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hampers

    The hampers are very nice and very unique. I like ur work. Nd very helpful team
  • K
    Kashish L. Married on 15/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hampers

    I m blessed to have a team like you.. I m very happy with ur services. Hampers are very nice quality is very good. Everythng is well maintained. I love ur work.. Thnkuu guys
  • Janhavi
    Janhavi C. Married on 31/08/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent customisation

    Moments by Jisha provides excellent quality products and that too at a very reasonable rate. The team always welcomed my ideas and customised accordingly. Absolutely trustworthy! Would love to connect with them for all celebrations.

    Moments By Jisha's reply:

    Thank you soo much janhavi.. your words means alot to us... Team Jisha wishes you all the very best for your new life.. stay amazing dear❤️❤️
  • B
    Bhavuk P. Married on 15/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome products

    Customer friendly, and got have wide variety of products

    Moments By Jisha's reply:

    Thank you sir for making us a part of your celebrations. Team Jisha wish you and your family good luck and happiness.
    With love,
    Jitesh-Divisha
  • D
    Devendra C. Married on 15/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome vendor,great service

    Vendors are great,as they provide quality service on time.

    Moments By Jisha's reply:

    Thank you sir for making us a part of your celebrations. Team Jisha wish you and your family good luck and happiness.
    With love,
    Jitesh-Divisha
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message