Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Weddings by Tammali

Weddings by Tammali

Weddings by Tammali

Ameerpet - Begumpet, Hyderabad
4.9 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

24 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Akhileshwar S. Getting married on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    magical event

    I came across weddings by tammali on Instgram and when i saw their work i knew he would be the best person to approach when it comes to my wedding decorations
    Tammali and his team did a brilliant work at our wedding
    He made the whole setup look so magical straight out of a movie
    They knew exactly what we were looking for and he made it less stressful for me in deciding the deco and the day so perfect
    All the planning for the big day was done over the phone calls and he gave us the best outcome
    Thanks for an amazing and magical event for us that will always remain close to our hearts
  • S
    Swati R. Getting married on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    professionals

    A team of really cool people with a special talent for crafting memories. I planned a 3 day wedding event at a really obscure and difficult location. With very basic inputs for my requirements, the team was able to manifest my very abstract vision into an extremely beautiful setup. All externally induced challenges were tackled swiftly and professionally. What is most satisfying is the fact that there is absolutely no compromise on quality. The team delivered on what they promised with no downsizing on aesthetics or visual appeal of the decor. A big shoutout and heartfelt thanks to the entire crew for their ingenuity and efforts. Not only are they brilliant professionals, they are also extremely cool guys to hang out with. Very strongly recommended!!!!
  • A
    Av Club Getting married on 17/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Design

    I am fan of his designs.
    Reliable place when it comes to events
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Swati R. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the decor was stunning

    Let my start by saying a big thank you to the entire team of Weddings by Tammali. This young vibrant team made my sister’s wedding absolutely stress-free. Tammali was onboard with us since the first day and helped us throughout. They took take care of each and every detail with precision. Not to mention the decor was stunning.
  • Anmol
    Anmol S. Married on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We cannot express our gratitude in words for the Tammali team. This wedding was the first one in our family and it was important for us that it turns out to be amazing. We were so stressed at the beginning but once they came on board, they took care of everything. A big thank you to Tammali and his team for putting together such a beautiful wedding. Will connect with you soon for another celebration:)
  • S
    Shibu B. Married on 23/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    creativity and devotion

    Weddings by Tammali is the best events and experience curation company. Every event planned is unique and is very tastefully executed. The professionalism, creativity and devotion of the team creates an unparalleled experience!
  • A
    Arun Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good vendour

    I reached out to Manoj through their Instagram page, and immediately he set up a time for us to meet personally. He never compromised on any of the things I asked him for, he infact sometimes went above and beyond to make all the events look better. After my first event with him I knew for sure he is definitely going to do the rest of my events as well. He isnt money minded or who wants to finish up the tasks just for the sake of doing it, he puts in a lot of thought to it and gives the best result. Overall, I'm really happy working with him and I'm happy that I chose him.

  • Lakshmi
    Lakshmi T. Married on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent👏

    Very energetic and cordial team. The Weddings by Tammalii did the decor for our housewarming ceremony and the output was beautiful and very much appreciated by all relatives . Thanks to Manoj and team for making our ceremony a memorable one with all those mesmerising flower's.
  • M
    Maruthi M. Married on 26/08/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great decors at friendly prices

    Excellent decoration works for our events
  • K
    K Ramesh R. Married on 25/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sangeet and ceremony

    Weddings by Tammali is extremely friendly and professional. It was a joy working with the team. We were very happy with how things turned out. It was beautiful and we got A LOT of compliments. A big shoutout to Manoj and team. You guys are the BEST.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message