Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

Kapashera - Samalkha - Rajokri, South Delhi
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

12 User photos

  • R
    Rajnish K. Married on 30/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Decor was even better than my imaginations...They hv done so much small small detailings with all the elements ,which even I couldn't think for...Really appreciate & value for money
  • M
    Mamta D. Married on 29/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular wedding decor!

    The team took care of the decor for my wedding day. I was very particular about each and every detail and Tarun had multiple discussions with me to finalize the entire look of the venue. I will have to admit that the end output was hands down amazing! Everything was just perfect...better than what i imagined! Tarun and his team magically transformed the entire venue. I would most certainly recommend their team to anyone planning their wedding!
  • P
    Pardeep K. Married on 24/10/2021
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reception Party of our son

    We hired the fusion decor and it was an amazing experience with their team work and the work they did was outstanding and different from other decor companies. We were very happy with the work and it was all appreciated by our guests also. We also thank Ms. AshiTalwar for making our occasion a life time remembrance.
    Thank you all team members of The Fusion Decor…

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an amazing experience working with you and we enjoyed it. We are looking forward to working with you again.
  • V
    Vipin Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent team

    We had a great experience with the fusion decor team and my function was very smooth.They are very friendly and accommodated my requests.

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an amazing experience working with you and we enjoyed it. We are looking forward to working you again
  • J
    Jagdeep S. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding decor

    It was a wonderful experience with the work done by the company and we were very much satisfied with the decorator Ms. Ashi for her services and commitment to make our function memorable.

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an amazing experience working with you and we enjoyed it. We are looking forward to working you again.
  • G
    Ghata V. Married on 20/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant and contemporary decor! The team has a great aesthetic sense!

    Complete value for the money paid...from ideation and conceptualization to execution. Super like!

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Our team work really hard and we are happy to hit the mark for you. Looking forward to work with you again !
  • Pratiksha
    Pratiksha A. Married on 14/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding decorators

    Got my sister's wedding decoration done by the talented team of fusion decor. They took every briefing very seriously and shared some amazing ideas. Tarun, Aashi , Krati & Anmol , the entire team is so professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend them. Great job "the fusion decor"

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an amazing experience working with you and we enjoyed it. We are looking forward to working you again.
  • H
    Harsh Married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Quality work with practice approach

    Their application of ideas was quite amazing

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an amazing experience working with you and we enjoyed it. We are looking forward to working you again.
  • A
    Anamika Married on 11/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Had amazing experience with them as they are very professional and understanding... They understand and value your feedback... Keep going

    The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Our team work really hard and we are happy to hit the mark for you. We are happy to serve you and your family!