Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

The Fusion Decor, Bijwasan

Kapashera - Samalkha - Rajokri, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sonia Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt so much satisfied

    Hard working and dedicated people
  • A
    Abhishek M. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome , professional

    Highly energetic team with quick response and experience in their domain can seen at the site.
    Keep it up
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Priyanshu Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby shower

    I literally don't have words to express my feelings, how pretty decoration 🀩 exactly which I want. I love your work and I will definitely suggest to my friends and relatives. A special thank you to Krati Agarwal, she was fantabulous and the way of her work I amazing 😍🀩 . Thank you for making our day very special 😊❀️.
  • R
    Raghav S. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your superb decorating services. We are truly happy in our new home because you have made it a warm and comfortable place to be.
  • L
    Lalit J. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent πŸ‘Œ

    Everything was soooo beautiful today! Thank you for everything!
  • Shivika
    Shivika S. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    highly recommended

    My wedding decor was beyond amazing! The beautiful blue and white color theme added a touch of elegance and created a magical atmosphere. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a memorable and breathtaking wedding setup!"
  • A
    Akhil A. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The experience was so great and amazing πŸ‘πŸ˜

    I love my experience and i like the decor and food it was so amazing and the team was so friendly 😍
  • J
    Jeetraam Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    They are very professional and I had very good experience with them highly recommended
  • V
    Vijay L. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We will always celebrate this incredible weekend

    Thank you for your team’s efforts in making our wedding so special. You provided us with such an amazing event.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours