Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Big Bling

The Big Bling

The Big Bling

Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • T
    Tina K. Sent on 11/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience with Bling Weddings!

    Speacial thanx to Shal & Haji !
    Our experience with Bling Weddings was absolutely phenomenal! They demonstrated professionalism and expertise from the start, listening to our ideas and bringing them to life flawlessly. The attention to detail was impeccable, and the decor surpassed all expectations, creating a breathtaking ambiance. The team’s creativity, professionalism, and dedication made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. We can’t recommend Bling Weddings highly enough – they truly made our wedding day unforgettable!
  • Urmila
    Urmila Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Big Bling Wedding Decor Co. Enchanting Wedding Stage Mandap

    The moment I stepped into the wedding venue, my eyes were immediately drawn to the awe-inspiring wedding stage mandap created by The Big Bling. It was as if they had plucked dreams from the imagination and woven them into reality. The intricacy of the design, the finesse of the execution, and the sheer elegance of the setup left me speechless.

    The Big Bling's reply:

    Dear Urmila and Aditya,

    Warm greetings! We hope you're relishing the newlywed bliss and enjoying every moment of your journey together. We wanted to take a moment to express our deepest gratitude for your thoughtful review and kind words about our wedding planning services.

    Team: The Big Bling
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Payal S. Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decorations with flawless planning.

    From the moment I engaged their services, it was clear that The Big Bling team was dedicated to creating a truly unforgettable wedding experience. The attention to detail was evident as they took the time to understand not only the bride and groom's vision but also the intricate elements that would make their special day unique.

    The Big Bling's reply:

    We appreciate your business and value your feedback.
    It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day and we are so glad that our team was able to help bring your vision to life.

    Thank you again for choosing us as your Event planner & Decorators .
  • Swathi
    Swathi Y. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a really good experience.

    Everything from planning to execution was taken care of by Shalini. She was always very responsive and had understood the idea from the beginning. I didn’t have to even worry about how it was going to be. And when the final output was in front of me, all I could think was how pretty the whole thing looked.
    The whole team was really very well organised and it went very smoothly and on time, which was very important.

    The Big Bling's reply:

    We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you were happy with the decor !
    It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day and we are so glad that our team was able to help bring your vision to life.

    Thank you again for choosing us as your Event decorator, and for sharing your wonderful experience with others.
  • S
    Syed R. Sent on 17/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My opinion

    Excellent service
    Excellent responsiveness
    Excellent professionalism
  • A
    Azhad Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They make our event memorable ! They r the best

    Does everything in a proper manner according to us
  • A
    Ammu K. Sent on 14/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Very responsive and great designs!
  • A
    Adnan K. Sent on 24/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding event

    It has been a Great experience, they have a very unique and creative floral design which really stand out and make your memories even more beautiful. The big bling is a complete package for the wedding events which gives you an everlasting vibe of the event and bring joy.

    The Big Bling's reply:

    Thank you again for choosing us as your event planner, and for sharing your wonderful experience with others.
  • R
    Rashi S. Sent on 24/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good & satisfactory experience

    We absolutely loved our styling, it really was everything we imagined it to be. You guys really did make it so easy for us and it was great to not have to worry about a thing on the day and have it exactly what we wanted when we showed up.
Responds within 24 hours