Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shaddi Ka Ladoo, Hyderabad

Shaddi Ka Ladoo, Hyderabad

Shaddi Ka Ladoo, Hyderabad

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
26 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

26
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

52 User photos

  • M
    Manasi S. Sent on 19/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    I loved every bit of the decor Priyanka planned for us. Such a dedicated person, she has made a dream come true for my wedding. Just my haldi flower jewelry was messed a bit by her team, but small errors can happen.
  • A
    Ayra Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great Experience

    Decor outcome is excellent which ever theme i gave it came as it is. I liked vendor as she is very responsbile and her suggestion excellent and impeesive!! Centerpeaces on table and arrangments and baby enterance and her planning based on space is very good.Coordination is very good.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R R
    R R P. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was so nice had a great experience

    Priyanka n your team thank you for making our event soo great n graceful . You guys are just looking like a wow
  • Bodla
    Bodla P. Sent on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decor & Team

    Thank you, Priyanka for making our wedding so memorable. I reached out to shaddikaladoo after reading reviews on wedding wire and they were quick with understanding wedding requirements and sending us detailed checklists & budget-friendly quotes. We immediately signed up within no time and in the end, it was all worth it. Me and my wife are grateful.

    Shaddi Ka Ladoo, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you :) We look forward to working with you and the entire family soon.
  • Ajay
    Ajay K. Sent on 19/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Haldi & Sangeeth of AJ & Simi

    Priyanka did a Fabulous Job for our Haldi and Sangeeth event at Alankritha Resorts.
    Everyone were so happy
    We both AJ & Simi Loved her work.
    Thanks a lot Priyanka.
  • V
    Vinu K. Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best event planner

    Priyanka did an amazing job organizing my parents 50th anniversary celebration. Though we were remote, she planned it exactly the way we wanted. The decor was beautiful and she arranged the best anchor to host our event. I would definitely recommend her.
  • R
    Rukku P. Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Birthday party

    The party of so organised and stress free and the event was very stylish, unusual, interesting and rewarding for the kids! All the children were involved the littlest ones were happy.Thank you so much to your team for being able to organize the whole process,The parents were able to socialize and get to know each other. The best birthday ever!!We really loved the experience! Thank you🥰
  • K
    Kajal J. Sent on 14/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wholesome

    It’s was a great pleasure to have you to make my wedding so beautiful
  • Samta
    Samta J. Sent on 02/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ShaadiKaLaddooo

    Priyanka and team did a spectacular job in executing it to perfection. It was flawless and every guest was spellbound by the sheer beauty the team was able to create.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message